Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Nerello Mascalese | Grape variety

Nerello Mascalese | Grape variety

Nerello Mascalese refers to a red wine variety that is extremely popular in Sicily. It is surpassed in popularity on the island only by the classic Nero d'Avola. Good, single-varietal table wines can be obtained from Nerello Mascalese. Especially in the DOC region around Etna, very high quality red wines are also made from the variety. The grape variety reveals a lot about its growing conditions in terms of taste, and stands for a fruity flavor that has notes of various herbs as well as nuances of earth and minerals.

Nerello Mascalese is grown mainly on the fertile slopes of Mount Etna and at altitudes of up to 1000 meters, in wine-growing areas that are among the highest in Europe. The altitude of cultivation also means that wines made from Nerello Mascalese acquire a certain lightness that contrasts with the typical heaviness of Sicilian red wines.

Especially in recent years, Nerello Mascalese enjoys growing popularity. Often the wines are distantly reminiscent of the noble varieties from Burgundy or Barolo. Moreover, it has recently been proven that Nerello Mascalese is descended from the famous Italian grape variety Sangiovese. From a culinary point of view, a wine made from Nerello Mascalese is recommended, for example, with fillets of pigeon, wild mushrooms or mussels. - Gerardo



Browse: Next 16 Products | Page: 1


´Vurgadà´ Rosso IGT Calabria 2019, Santa Venere, Kalabrien

Vurgadà Rosso IGT Calabria 2019


Santa Venere, Calabria

Vurgadà Rosso is an impressive cuvee of native Calabrian grape varieties which is further refined by moderate barrel aging. On the nose, pronounced aromas of ripe red berries, wilted roses and clove blossoms. Fruity and elegant on the palate, underpinned by a solid tannic framework. - Gerardo

"In the red fraction, the flavorful fresh and juicy Vurgadà from Nerello, Merlot and Gaglioppo sets the tone; richly fruity and spicy its bouquet." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 23

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
   

´Alta Mora´ Etna Rosso DOC 2018, Cusumano, Sizilien

Alta Mora Etna Rosso DOC 2018


Cusumano, Sicily

This Etna Rosso is obtained from only twelve hectares of vineyards distributed among the four single vineyards of Verzella, Pietramarina, Feudo di Mezzo and Solicchiata near Castiglione di Sicilia. Bright crimson color in the glass, complex and finely chiseled aroma of raspberries and spices. Medium-bodied on the palate, berry fruit and light mineral finish. - Gerardo

"Sparkling, intense ruby with bright garnet rim. Appealing interplay between fine berry fruit and earthy components. Substantial tannin on the palate, lots of dark berry fruit, good pressure on the finish." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 28

 € 13,50 18,00 €/L
   

Etna Rosso DOC 2020, Planeta, Sizilien

Etna Rosso DOC 2020


Planeta, Sicily

Etna Rosso of bright ruby color. The nose is reminiscent of pickled red berries, roses and oriental spices. On the palate you can recognize the typical tannins of the Nerello, rounded by the refinement in wood. - Gerardo

"Bright sparkling ruby red with transparent core. Small red berries on the nose, plus some sour cherry, black pepper and flint. Builds juicily, showing racy play on the palate, finely woven tannin, velvety, with good draw, tapered at the back, with precise fruit on the finish." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 21

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
   

´Sul Vulcano´ Etna Rosso DOC 2017, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Sul Vulcano Etna Rosso DOC 2017

Donnafugata, Sicily

Elegant Etna Rosso of bright ruby color with hints of wild berries, wild flowers, cinnamon and nutmeg on the nose. Fresh and lively on the palate with moderate tannins. Leaves a harmonious impression with a long and balanced finish. - Gerardo [TS06/18]

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 24

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
   

´Nardalici´ Etna Rosso DOC 2017, Terre di Giurfo, Sizilien
Nardalici Etna Rosso DOC 2017

Terre di Giurfo, Sicily

No description yet...

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 21,95 € 18,49 24,65 €/L
   

´Rosso del Soprano´ IGT 2016, Palari, Sizilien
Rosso del Soprano IGT 2016

Palari, Sicily

The second wine of Palari shows a ruby red color and an aroma reminiscent of ripe fruit and underlined by spicy herbs. Pleasantly enveloping on the palate, with full body and fruity finish. - Gerardo

"Bright ruby red. In the nose earthy nuances, strongly spicy, lightly of fruit tea, then rose hips and iodine. On the palate with cool, clear fruit, embedded in tightly woven tannins, with pressure and slight tasting on the finish." - Falstaff

"Bright and lively ruby garnet red. Clear and elegant aromatic profile, with nuances of pomegranate, strawberry, blood orange and light spicy notes of cardamom and pink pepper. The palate is warm, powerful and salty, lively, with excellent body and a wonderfully long finish." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 24,95 33,27 €/L
   

´Feudo di Mezzo´ Etna Rosso DOC 2016, Cottanera, Sizilien
Feudo di Mezzo Etna Rosso DOC 2016

Cottanera, Sicily

This Etna Rosso comes from the Cru site Contrada Feudo di Mezzo and presents a bright garnet color in the glass. On the nose, typical floral notes and hints of ripe red fruit. On the palate of great structure, with dense and present tannins. The long finish is indicative of the storability of this wine. - Gerardo

"Powerful, bright ruby garnet. Opens with earthy metallic notes, plus ripe plums and some wild raspberry. Substantial and powerful on the palate, plenty of grippy, savory tannin, finishing with pronounced earthy notes." - Falstaff

"Intense ruby red. Very typical aromas on the nose, intense and involving, with initial spicy notes of cardamom and vanilla, then red currant and blood orange. Elegant on the palate, with dense but velvety tannins, compact, lively body and excellent length on the finish." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 29,90 39,87 €/L
   

´Vurgadà´ Rosso MAGNUM IGT Calabria 2014 (1er Holzkiste), Santa Venere, Kalabrien
Vurgadà Rosso MAGNUM IGT Calabria 2014 (1er Holzkiste)

Santa Venere, Calabria

A magnum bottle of Vurgadá Rosso in an original wooden box:

Vurgadà Rosso is an impressive cuvee of native Calabrian grape varieties which is further refined by moderate barrel aging. On the nose, pronounced aromas of ripe red berries, wilted roses and clove blossoms. Fruity and elegant on the palate, underpinned by a solid tannic framework. - Gerardo

"In the red fraction, the flavorful fresh and juicy Vurgadà from Nerello, Merlot and Gaglioppo sets the tone; richly fruity and spicy its bouquet." - Gambero Rosso


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

   1,50-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 1

 € 29,95 19,97 €/L
   

´Feudo Mezzo´ Etna Rosso DOC 2015, Cusumano, Sizilien
Feudo Mezzo Etna Rosso DOC 2015

Cusumano, Sicily

The vines of Contrada Feudo di Mezzo are on average 100 years old and stand on volcanic weathered soils at an altitude of about 650 meters. This Etna Rosso is dark garnet red color in the glass. The aroma is red berry and broad with hints of spice. On the palate thickly packed fruit, balanced and elegant, long lasting. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 30,50 40,67 €/L
   

´Feudo Mezzo´ Etna Rosso DOC 2016, Cusumano, Sizilien
Feudo Mezzo Etna Rosso DOC 2016

Cusumano, Sicily

The vines of Contrada Feudo di Mezzo are on average 100 years old and stand on volcanic weathered soils at an altitude of about 650 meters. This Etna Rosso is dark garnet red color in the glass. The aroma is red berry and broad with hints of spice. On the palate thickly packed fruit, balanced and elegant, long lasting. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 30,95 41,27 €/L
   

´Guardiola´ Etna Rosso DOC 2015, Cusumano, Sizilien
Guardiola Etna Rosso DOC 2015

Cusumano, Sicily

Guardiola is one of the most famous top vineyards on the northeast slope of Mount Etna. The vines, with roots on average 150 years old, are located at an altitude of 900 to 1,000 meters on terraces bordered by dry stone walls, a total of two hectares. They are surrounded by scrub and trees, a picture of absolute scenic beauty.

The color is a dark garnet red, the aroma is intense Mediterranean of ripe wild berries, sandalwood and tobacco. The taste is reminiscent of the Burgundian style, fruity, great melt, mineral. - Gerardo

"Bright, brightening ruby with light rim. Opens with spicy notes, of white pepper and allspice, then cherry and red currant. Grippy, grippy tannin, saline, showing plenty of present fruit on the back end, finishing with firm pressure." - Falstaff
"Vibrant ruby garnet. Spicy and fruity aromas on the nose, complex and elegant, with light hints of blackcurrant, cardamom, underbrush, wild strawberry and blood orange. Delicate and lively on the palate, youthful but promising and already velvety tannins, extracted body, powerful, elegant, aristocratic and of excellent length. Great wine." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 31,50 42,00 €/L
   

´Guardiola´ Etna Rosso DOC 2016, Cusumano, Sizilien
Guardiola Etna Rosso DOC 2016

Cusumano, Sicily

Guardiola is one of the most famous top vineyards on the northeast slope of Mount Etna. The vines, with roots on average 150 years old, are located at an altitude of 900 to 1,000 meters on terraces bordered by dry stone walls, a total of two hectares. They are surrounded by scrub and trees, a picture of absolute scenic beauty.

The color is a dark garnet red, the aroma is intense Mediterranean of ripe wild berries, sandalwood and tobacco. The taste is reminiscent of the Burgundian style, fruity, great melt, mineral. - Gerardo

"Bright, brightening ruby with light rim. Opens with spicy notes, of white pepper and allspice, then cherry and red currant. Grippy, grippy tannin, saline, showing plenty of present fruit on the back end, finishing with firm pressure." - Falstaff
"Vibrant ruby garnet. Spicy and fruity aromas on the nose, complex and elegant, with light hints of blackcurrant, cardamom, underbrush, wild strawberry and blood orange. Delicate and lively on the palate, youthful but promising and already velvety tannins, extracted body, powerful, elegant, aristocratic and of excellent length. Great wine." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 31,95 42,60 €/L
   

´Faro´ DOC 2015, Palari, Sizilien
Faro DOC 2015

Palari, Sicily

The Faro shows a bright ruby color in the glass. The bouquet is fresh and complex, with extensive notes of cinnamon, black pepper, blueberries and cherries. The palate is rich and punchy, while balanced and of great persistence. - Gerardo

"Noble, dark ruby with rusty brown reflections. In the nose balsamic-spicy, of wet stone, medicinal, reverberation of ripe cranberries. On the palate earthy-ferrous, opens with grip, clear fruit with a marked spicy course, has its own character, slightly drying on the finish, should be decanted beforehand." - Falstaff

"Intense garnet ruby red. More developed than in other versions, the nose has notes of strawberry jam, black currant, tamarind and ethereal hints of cherry brandy. Powerful on the palate, warm, with extended and velvety tannins, excellent length." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Mit seiner Struktur, Eleganz und Komplexität öffnet sich dieser überzeugende Wein mit Aromen von Waldbeeren, mediterraner Macchia, neuem Leder und einem Hauch von gepflügter Erde. Geschmeidig und umhüllend, zeigt der strahlende Gaumen eine große Tiefe an Aromen, darunter saftige rote Kirsche, zerdrückte Erdbeere und Lakritze, die durch eine anregende mineralische Spannung ausgeglichen werden. Er ist tadellos ausgewogen, mit straffen, raffinierten Tanninen und frischer Säure." - Wine Enthusiast

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 44,95 59,93 €/L
   

´Fragore´ Etna Rosso DOC 2018, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Fragore Etna Rosso DOC 2018

Donnafugata, Sicily

Fragore, an Etna Rosso obtained from the Nerello Mascalese grape variety, shows a bright ruby red color. The bouquet is deep and reminiscent of sweet tobacco, nutmeg and currant, followed by balsamic notes and hints of flint. Complex and elegant on the palate, of marked minerality and present tannins, persistent on the finish. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Medium dense ruby with garnet glints. Opens on nuances of fresh blackberry, wild berry yogurt, the finest nougat cream and flint. Comes with compact structure, shows grip and plenty of minerality, stout tannin settles over the tongue, rich in body, pushes again on the palate on the finish." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 49,90 66,53 €/L
   

´Contrada Marchesa´ Etna Rosso DOC 2018, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Contrada Marchesa Etna Rosso DOC 2018

Donnafugata, Sicily

With bright ruby red, Etna Rosso Doc Contrada Marchesa presents a fragrant bouquet with notes of small red berries, spicy notes and undergrowth, followed by balsamic nuances and a slight mineral note. On the palate, this Etna Rosso stands out for its great balance, characterized by good freshness and structure. The fine tannic structure prolongs the finish and highlights the elegance of this Etna Cru. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Sparkling, slightly brightening ruby red. Complex aromas of ripe heart cherries, currant, tea leaves, some licorice, thyme in the background, slightly iodine. Hits the palate juicy, shows up lively on the finish, with nice harmony and pressure, seems delicate and lingers long on the palate." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 52,90 70,53 €/L
   

´Contrada Marchesa´ Etna Rosso MAGNUM DOC 2018 (1er Holzkiste), Donnafugata, Sizilien
Contrada Marchesa Etna Rosso MAGNUM DOC 2018 (1er Holzkiste)

Donnafugata, Sicily

With bright ruby red, Etna Rosso Doc Contrada Marchesa presents a fragrant bouquet with notes of small red berries, spicy notes and undergrowth, followed by balsamic nuances and a slight mineral note. On the palate, this Etna Rosso stands out for its great balance, characterized by good freshness and structure. The fine tannic structure prolongs the finish and highlights the elegance of this Etna Cru. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Sparkling, slightly brightening ruby red. Complex aromas of ripe heart cherries, currant, tea leaves, some licorice, thyme in the background, slightly iodine. Hits the palate juicy, shows up lively on the finish, with nice harmony and pressure, seems delicate and lingers long on the palate." - Falstaff


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

   1,50-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 130,00 86,67 €/L
   


Browse: Next

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Nerello Mascalese | Rebsorte

Nerello Mascalese | Rebsorte

Nerello Mascalese bezeichnet eine auf Sizilien äußerst populäre rote Weinsorte. Übertroffen wird sie an Beliebtheit auf der Insel nur vom Klassiker Nero d'Avola. Aus Nerello Mascalese lassen sich gute, sortenreine Tafelweine gewinnen. Vor allem in der DOC-Region um den Ätna werden auch sehr hochwertige Rotweine aus der Sorte gekeltert. Die Rebsorte verrät geschmacklich viel über ihre Anbaubedingungen und steht für einen fruchtigen Geschmack, der Noten von verschiedenen Kräutern sowie Nuancen von Erde und Mineralien aufweist.

Nerello Mascalese wird vor allem an den fruchtbaren Hängen des Ätnas und auf bis zu 1000 Meter Höhe angebaut, in Weinanbaugebieten, die zu den höchsten Europas zählen. Die Höhenlage des Anbaus führt zudem dazu, dass aus Nerello Mascalese gekelterte Weine eine gewisse Leichtigkeit erlangen, die im Gegensatz zu der typischen Schwere sizilianischer Rotweine steht.

Vor allem in den letzten Jahren erfreut sich Nerello Mascalese wachsender Beliebtheit. Häufig erinnern die Weine entfernt an die edlen Sorten aus dem Burgund oder an Barolo. Außerdem ist seit kurzem erwiesen, dass Nerello Mascalese von der berühmten italienischen Rebsorte Sangiovese abstammt. In kulinarischer Hinsicht empfiehlt sich ein aus Nerello Mascalese gewonnener Wein beispielsweise zu Filets von der Taube, Wildpilzen oder Muscheln. - Gerardo



Blättern: Weiter 17 Artikel | Seite: 1


´Vurgadà´ Rosso IGT Calabria 2019, Santa Venere, Kalabrien

Vurgadà Rosso IGT Calabria 2019


Santa Venere, Kalabrien

Der Vurgadà Rosso ist eine beeindruckende Cuvée aus einheimischen kalabrischen Rebsorten, die durch moderaten Fassausbau weiter verfeinert wird. In der Nase ausgeprägte Aromen von reifen roten Beeren, verwelkten Rosen und Nelkenblüten. Am Gaumen fruchtbetont und elegant, untermauert von einem soliden Tanningerüst. - Gerardo [TS07/20]

"In der roten Fraktion gibt der geschmacklich frische und saftige Vurgadà aus Nerello, Merlot und Gaglioppo den Ton an; reichfruchtig und würzig sein Bukett." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. Noch 21

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Alta Mora´ Etna Rosso DOC 2018, Cusumano, Sizilien

Alta Mora Etna Rosso DOC 2018


Cusumano, Sizilien

Dieser Etna Rosso wird aus lediglich zwölf Hektar Weinbergen gewonnen, welche auf die vier Einzellagen Verzella, Pietramarina, Feudo di Mezzo und Solicchiata bei Castiglione di Sicilia verteilt sind. Helle karminrote Farbe im Glas, im Duft komplex und fein ziseliert nach Himbeeren und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen mittelgewichtig, beerige Frucht und leicht mineralisches Finish. - Gerardo

"Funkelndes, intensives Rubin mit hellem Granatrand. Ansprechendes Spiel zwischen feiner Beerenfrucht und erdigen Komponenten. Stoffiges Tannin am Gaumen, viel dunkle Beerenfrucht, im Finale guter Druck." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 26

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
     Details

Etna Rosso DOC 2020, Planeta, Sizilien

Etna Rosso DOC 2020


Planeta, Sizilien

Etna Rosso von leuchtend rubinroter Farbe. In der Nase erinnert er an eingelegte rote Beeren, Rosen und orientalische Gewürze. Am Gaumen erkennt man die typischen Tannine des Nerello, abgerundet durch die Verfeinerung im Holz. - Gerardo [TS08/21]

"Hell funkelndes Rubinrot mit transparentem Kern. Kleine rote Beeren an der Nase, dazu etwas Weichsel, schwarzer Pfeffer und Feuerstein. Baut sich saftig auf, zeigt rassiges Spiel am Gaumen, feinverwobener Gerbstoff, samtig, mit gutem Zug, hinten spitz zulaufend, mit präziser Frucht im Abgang." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

´Sul Vulcano´ Etna Rosso DOC 2017, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Sul Vulcano Etna Rosso DOC 2017

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Eleganter Ätna Rotwein von leuchtend rubinroter Farbe mit Noten von Waldbeeren, Wildblumen, Zimt und Muskatnuss in der Nase. Frisch und lebendig am Gaumen mit moderaten Tanninen. Hinterlässt einen harmonischen Eindruck mit einem langen und ausgewogenen Abgang. - Gerardo [TS06/18]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 19,95 € 18,99 25,32 €/L
     Details

´Sul Vulcano´ Etna Rosso DOC 2019, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Sul Vulcano Etna Rosso DOC 2019

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Eleganter Ätna Rotwein von leuchtend rubinroter Farbe mit Noten von Waldbeeren, Wildblumen, Zimt und Muskatnuss in der Nase. Frisch und lebendig am Gaumen mit moderaten Tanninen. Hinterlässt einen harmonischen Eindruck mit einem langen und ausgewogenen Abgang. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. Noch 18

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
     Details

´Nardalici´ Etna Rosso DOC 2017, Terre di Giurfo, Sizilien
Nardalici Etna Rosso DOC 2017

Terre di Giurfo, Sizilien

Nardalici stammt von den begehrten und gleichzeitig stark limitierten Rebgärten rund um den Etna und wird zu 100% aus der einheimischen Rebsorte Nerello gewonnen. Typische Noten von roten Beeren, Zimt und Pfeffer. Ideal zu gegrillten Fleischgerichten, Braten, Wildfleisch und gereiftem Käse. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 21,95 € 18,49 24,65 €/L
     Details

´Rosso del Soprano´ IGT 2016, Palari, Sizilien
Rosso del Soprano IGT 2016

Palari, Sizilien

Der Zweitwein von Palari zeigt eine rubinrote Farbe und ein Aroma, das an reife Früchte erinnert und von würzigen Kräutern unterstrichen wird. Angenehm umhüllend am Gaumen, mit vollem Körper und fruchtigem Abgang. - Gerardo [TS07/17]

"Leuchtendes Rubinrot. In der Nase erdige Nuancen, stark würzig, leicht nach Früchtetee, dann Hagebutten und Jod. Am Gaumen mit kühler, klarer Frucht, eingebettet in engmaschiges Tannin, im Finale mit Druck und leichter Zehrung." - Falstaff

"Leuchtendes und lebendiges rubingranatrot. Klares und elegantes Aromenprofil, mit Nuancen von Granatapfel, Erdbeere, Blutorange und leichten Gewürznoten von Kardamom und rosa Pfeffer. Am Gaumen ist er warm, kräftig und salzig, lebendig, mit ausgezeichnetem Körper und einem wunderbar langem Finale." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 24,95 33,27 €/L
     Details

´Vurgadà´ Rosso MAGNUM IGT Calabria 2014 (1er Holzkiste), Santa Venere, Kalabrien
Vurgadà Rosso MAGNUM IGT Calabria 2014 (1er Holzkiste)

Santa Venere, Kalabrien

Eine Magnum Flasche Vurgadá Rosso in einer Original Holzkiste:

Der Vurgadà Rosso ist eine beeindruckende Cuvée aus einheimischen kalabrischen Rebsorten, die durch moderaten Fassausbau weiter verfeinert wird. In der Nase ausgeprägte Aromen von reifen roten Beeren, verwelkten Rosen und Nelkenblüten. Am Gaumen fruchtbetont und elegant, untermauert von einem soliden Tanningerüst. - Gerardo [TS07/15]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. Noch 1

 € 29,95 19,97 €/L
     Details

´Feudo di Mezzo´ Etna Rosso DOC 2016, Cottanera, Sizilien
Feudo di Mezzo Etna Rosso DOC 2016

Cottanera, Sizilien

Dieser Etna Rosso stammt aus der Cru Lage Contrada Feudo di Mezzo und präsentiert sich von heller, granatroter Farbe im Glas. In der Nase typisch blumige Noten und Anklänge an reife rote Früchte. Am Gaumen von toller Struktur, mit dichten und präsenten Tanninen. Der lange Nachhall ist ein Indiz auf die Lagerfähigkeit dieses Weines. - Gerardo

"Kraftvolles, leuchtendes Rubingranat. Eröffnet mit erdig-metallischen Noten, dazu reife Zwetschken und etwas Waldhimbeere. Stoffig und kraftvoll am Gaumen, viel zupackendes, herzhaftes Tannin, im Finale ausgeprägte erdige Noten." - Falstaff

"Intensives rubinrot. Sehr typische Aromen in der Nase, intensiv und mitreißend, mit anfänglichen würzigen Noten von Kardamom und Vanille, dann rote Johannisbeere und Blutorange. Elegant am Gaumen, mit dichten, aber samtigen Tanninen, kompakten, lebendigen Körper und ausgezeichneter Länge im Finale." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

´Feudo Mezzo´ Etna Rosso DOC 2015, Cusumano, Sizilien
Feudo Mezzo Etna Rosso DOC 2015

Cusumano, Sizilien

Die Rebstöcke der Contrada Feudo di Mezzo sind durchschnittlich 100 Jahre alt und stehen auf Vulkanverwitterungsböden auf etwa 650 Metern Höhe. Dieser Etna Rosso ist von dunkler, granatroter Farbe im Glas. Im Duft rotbeerig und weit gefächert mit Anklängen von Gewürzen. Am Gaumen dickt gepackte Frucht, ausgewogen und elegant, lang anhaltend. - Gerardo

"Kompaktes Aromenprofil, typisch und klar, mit würzigen Noten von kardamom, Feuerstein, Walderdbeere, Vanille und Johannisbeere. Am Gaumen ist er kräftig, körperreich, lebendig, gut unterstützt von der Säure und dichten und jugendlichen Tanninen. Er schließt sehr lange und anhaltend." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 30,95 € 28,99 38,65 €/L
     Details

´Feudo Mezzo´ Etna Rosso DOC 2016, Cusumano, Sizilien
Feudo Mezzo Etna Rosso DOC 2016

Cusumano, Sizilien

Die Rebstöcke der Contrada Feudo di Mezzo sind durchschnittlich 100 Jahre alt und stehen auf Vulkanverwitterungsböden auf etwa 650 Metern Höhe. Dieser Etna Rosso ist von dunkler, granatroter Farbe im Glas. Im Duft rotbeerig und weit gefächert mit Anklängen von Gewürzen. Am Gaumen dickt gepackte Frucht, ausgewogen und elegant, lang anhaltend. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 30,95 41,27 €/L
     Details

´Guardiola´ Etna Rosso DOC 2015, Cusumano, Sizilien
Guardiola Etna Rosso DOC 2015

Cusumano, Sizilien

Guardiola ist einer der bekanntesten Spitzenlagen am Nordosthang des Ätnas. Die durchschnittlich 150 Jahre alten wurzelechten Rebstöcke stehen in 900 bis 1.000 Höhenmetern auf mit Trockenmauern begrenzten Terrassen, insgesamt zwei Hektar. Umrandet werden sie von Macchia und Bäumen, ein Bild von absoluter landschaftlicher Schönheit.

Die Farbe ist ein dunkles Granatrot, im Duft intensiv-mediterran nach reifen Waldbeeren, Sandelholz und Tabak. Der Geschmack erinnert an die burgundische Art, fruchtig, toller Schmelz, mineralisch. - Gerardo

"Leuchtendes, aufhellendes Rubin mit lichtem Rand. Eröffnet mit würzigen Noten, nach weißem Pfeffer und Piment, dann Kirsche und Rote Johannisbeere. Griffiges, zupackendes Tannin, salzig, zeigt im hinteren Verlauf viel präsente Frucht, im Finale mit festem Druck." - Falstaff

"Lebendiges rubingranatrot. Würzige und fruchtige Aromen in der Nase, komplex und elegant, mit leichten Anklängen von schwarzen Johannisbeeren, Kardamom, Unterholz, Walderdbeere und Blutorange. Zart und lebendig am Gaumen, jugendliche aber vielversprechende und schon samtige Tannine, extraktreicher Körper, kräftig, elegant, aristokratisch und von ausgezeichneter Länge. Großer Wein." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 31,95 € 29,99 39,99 €/L
     Details

´Guardiola´ Etna Rosso DOC 2016, Cusumano, Sizilien
Guardiola Etna Rosso DOC 2016

Cusumano, Sizilien

Guardiola ist einer der bekanntesten Spitzenlagen am Nordosthang des Ätnas. Die durchschnittlich 150 Jahre alten wurzelechten Rebstöcke stehen in 900 bis 1.000 Höhenmetern auf mit Trockenmauern begrenzten Terrassen, insgesamt zwei Hektar. Umrandet werden sie von Macchia und Bäumen, ein Bild von absoluter landschaftlicher Schönheit.

Die Farbe ist ein dunkles Granatrot, im Duft intensiv-mediterran nach reifen Waldbeeren, Sandelholz und Tabak. Der Geschmack erinnert an die burgundische Art, fruchtig, toller Schmelz, mineralisch. - Gerardo

"Leuchtendes, aufhellendes Rubin mit lichtem Rand. Eröffnet mit würzigen Noten, nach weißem Pfeffer und Piment, dann Kirsche und Rote Johannisbeere. Griffiges, zupackendes Tannin, salzig, zeigt im hinteren Verlauf viel präsente Frucht, im Finale mit festem Druck." - Falstaff

"Lebendiges rubingranatrot. Würzige und fruchtige Aromen in der Nase, komplex und elegant, mit leichten Anklängen von schwarzen Johannisbeeren, Kardamom, Unterholz, Walderdbeere und Blutorange. Zart und lebendig am Gaumen, jugendliche aber vielversprechende und schon samtige Tannine, extraktreicher Körper, kräftig, elegant, aristokratisch und von ausgezeichneter Länge. Großer Wein." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 31,95 42,60 €/L
     Details

´Faro´ DOC 2015, Palari, Sizilien
Faro DOC 2015

Palari, Sizilien

Der Faro zeigt sich von leuchtend rubinroter Farbe im Glas. Das Boquet ist frisch und komplex, mit umfassenden Noten von Zimt, schwarzem Pfeffer, Heidelbeeren und Kirschen. Der Geschmack ist reichhaltig und druckvoll, dabei ausgeglichen und von großer Ausdauer. - Gerardo [TS07/16]

"Edles, dunkles Rubin mit rostbraunen Reflexen. In der Nase balsamisch-würzig, nach nassem Stein, medizinal, im Nachhall nach reifen Preiselbeeren. Am Gaumen erdig-eisenhaltig, öffnet sich mit Grip, klare Frucht mit betont würzigem Verlauf, hat eigenen Charakter, im Finale leicht trocknend, sollte man vorher dekantieren." - Falstaff

"Intensives granatrubinrot. Weiterentwickelt als in anderen Versionen, in der Nase hat er Noten von Erdbeermarmelade, schwarzer Johannisbeere, Tamarinde und ätherische Anklänge von Kirschwasser. Kräftig am Gaumen, warm, mit ausgedehnten und samtigen Tanninen, ausgezeichnete Länge." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Boasting structure, elegance and complexity, this compelling wine opens with aromas of wild berry, Mediterranean scrub, new leather and a whiff of tilled earth. Smooth and enveloping, the radiant palate shows a great depth of flavors including juicy red cherry, crushed strawberry and licorice offset by an energizing mineral tension. It's impeccably balanced, with taut, refined tannins and fresh acidity." - Wine Enthusiast

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 44,95 59,93 €/L
     Details

´Fragore´ Etna Rosso DOC 2018, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Fragore Etna Rosso DOC 2018

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Fragore, ein aus der Rebsorte Nerello Mascalese gewonnener Ätna Rosso, zeigt eine leuchtend rubinrote Farbe. Das Bouquet ist tief und erinnert an süßen Tabak, Muskatnuss und Johannisbeeren, gefolgt von balsamischen Noten und einem Hauch von Feuerstein. Am Gaumen ist er komplex und elegant, mit einer klaren Mineralität und präsenten Tanninen, die im Abgang anhalten. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Mitteldichtes Rubin mit Granatschimmer. Öffnet sich auf Nuancen von frischer Brombeere, Waldbeerjoghurt, feinste Nougatcreme und Feuerstein. Kommt mit kompakter Struktur, zeigt Grip und viel Mineralität, stoffiges Tannin legt sich über die Zunge, satt im Körper, drückt im Finale nochmal auf den Gaumen." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 49,90 66,53 €/L
     Details

´Contrada Marchesa´ Etna Rosso DOC 2018, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Contrada Marchesa Etna Rosso DOC 2018

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Mit leuchtendem Rubinrot präsentiert der Etna Rosso Contrada Marchesa ein duftendes Bouquet mit Noten von kleinen roten Beeren, würzigen Noten und Unterholz, gefolgt von balsamischen Nuancen und einer leichten mineralischen Note. Am Gaumen zeichnet sich dieser Ätna Rosso durch seine große Ausgewogenheit aus, die von guter Frische und Struktur geprägt ist. Die feine Tanninstruktur verlängert den Abgang und unterstreicht die Eleganz dieses Ätna Cru. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Funkelndes, leicht aufhellendes Rubinrot. Komplexes Aromenspiel von reifen Herzkirschen, Johannisbeere, Teeblätter, etwas Lakritze, im Hintergrund Thymian, leicht jodig. Trifft saftig auf den Gaumen, zeigt sich lebendig im Trunk, mit schöner Harmonie und Druck, wirkt feingliedrig und hält sich lang am Gaumen." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 52,90 70,53 €/L
     Details

´Contrada Marchesa´ Etna Rosso MAGNUM DOC 2018 (1er Holzkiste), Donnafugata, Sizilien
Contrada Marchesa Etna Rosso MAGNUM DOC 2018 (1er Holzkiste)

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Mit leuchtendem Rubinrot präsentiert der Etna Rosso Contrada Marchesa ein duftendes Bouquet mit Noten von kleinen roten Beeren, würzigen Noten und Unterholz, gefolgt von balsamischen Nuancen und einer leichten mineralischen Note. Am Gaumen zeichnet sich dieser Ätna Rosso durch seine große Ausgewogenheit aus, die von guter Frische und Struktur geprägt ist. Die feine Tanninstruktur verlängert den Abgang und unterstreicht die Eleganz dieses Ätna Cru. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Funkelndes, leicht aufhellendes Rubinrot. Komplexes Aromenspiel von reifen Herzkirschen, Johannisbeere, Teeblätter, etwas Lakritze, im Hintergrund Thymian, leicht jodig. Trifft saftig auf den Gaumen, zeigt sich lebendig im Trunk, mit schöner Harmonie und Druck, wirkt feingliedrig und hält sich lang am Gaumen." - Falstaff


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 130,00 86,67 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter