Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Marchese Antinori Marchese Antinori

Marchese Antinori | Toskana



The Antinori family has been dedicated to wine production for more than six hundred years: since Giovanni di Piero Antinori joined the Arte Fiorentina dei Vinattieri in 1385. Throughout its long history, spanning 26 generations, the family has always managed this activity directly, with innovative and sometimes bold decisions, but always with an unwavering respect for tradition and the land. - Gerardo

"Antinori, it can be confidently said today, is the flagship of the Italian wine armada. With 23 million bottles of annual production, 2600 hectares of vineyards and a turnover of over 260 million euros (in 2019), it is the largest private wine company in Italy - its history dates back to the 14th century.

For more than 600 years, the Antinori family has been dedicated to wine production. With Tignanello and Solaia, it created the wine prototypes of the 80s in Italy. Today Antinori is successful worldwide." - Falstaff


"It is one of the most famous Italian wine producers and it has a centuries-old and glorious history. The company is managed by Piero Antinori, in collaboration with Renzo Cotarella, oenologist and CEO, and his three daughters Albiera, Allegra and Alessia. About 2,400 hectares of own vineyards, divided among the various wineries that make up the Antinori constellation. In addition to the motherhouse of San Casciano Val di Pesa, in Chianti, and Badia a Passignano, it includes Guada al Tasso in Bolgheri, Pian delle Vigne in Montalcino and the Braccesca between Montepulciano and Cortona. Outside the region, the Castella della Sala in Umbria, Prunotto in Piedmont, Montensia in Francicorta and Tormaresca in Puglia." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)



´Pèppoli´ · Chianti Classico DOCG 2021, Tenute del Chianti Classico - Marchese Antinori, Toskana

Pèppoli · Chianti Classico DOCG 2021


Tenute del Chianti Classico - Marchese Antinori, Tuscany

From the vineyards of the Pèppoli winery comes a Chianti Classico made from Sangiovese grapes blended with complementary grape varieties to enjoy the full expression of fruit. A wine that represents the territory of Chianti Classico and its historical variety through its typical floral and fruity aromas. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"Vibrant bright ruby red. Very clear, fruity compact and fragrant aromas on the nose, with notes of strawberry, cherry and light spices. The palate is lively and complex, salty and delicious drinkability." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Sparkling ruby with a slight purple tinge. Very present and penetrating nose, showing notes of blackberry, mulberry and dark cherry. On the palate grippy tannin, shows good tension, nice drinking flow." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Food Information

´Il Bruciato´ · Bolgheri Rosso DOC 2021, Villa Antinori, Toskana

Il Bruciato · Bolgheri Rosso DOC 2021


Villa Antinori, Tuscany

Il Bruciato was born in 2002, in one of the most difficult vintages of Tenuta Guado al Tasso, to tell and make known in a modern style the unique terroir of Bolgheri. The carefully selected Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Syrah grapes come from vineyards located on soils with a wide geological variability capable of expressing great complexity. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"Rich garnet. Open-hearted and red-berry nose of ripe cherries and raspberries and a touch of blossom honey, reverberating with rich pomegranate and some red beet. On the palate balanced and with clear melting, spreads finely over the tongue, present fruit, with persistence." - Falstaff


12 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 26,95 35,93 €/L
     Food Information

´Marchese Antinori´ · Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG 2020, Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana

Marchese Antinori · Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG 2020


Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Tuscany

A historic wine of the House of Antinori, made since the 2011 vintage with grapes from the Tignanello estate. It is made almost exclusively from Sangiovese grapes with a small percentage of other complementary varieties. A wine that fully expresses the quality and elegance of Sangiovese from this area. - Gerardo [TS11/21]

"Intense and lively garnet ruby red. Good aromatic complexity, with notes of Amarena cherry, sweet spices, violets, cocoa butter, plum and light-bonded tobacco, on the nose. The palate is fresh, powerful, full-bodied and with excellent body." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Dark bright ruby red. In the nose of fine wood spice, red berry fruit, also smoky, in the reverberation of pitch, open-hearted. On the palate grippy and still young, also shows clear cherry fruit with a spicy touch, punchy, juicy on the finish." - Falstaff

"A sleek, elegant red, with fine purity to the aromas of cherry, black currant, iron, olive and tobacco. Shows new oak on the palate, lending both spiciness and structure offset by ample fruit and texture. Ends with a balanced, complex finish. Sangiovese, Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot." - Wine Spectator


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 39,95 53,27 €/L
     Food Information

´Cont'Ugo´ · Bolgheri Rosso DOC 2021, Tenuta Guado al Tasso - Antinori, Toskana
Cont'Ugo · Bolgheri Rosso DOC 2021

Tenuta Guado al Tasso - Antinori, Tuscany

"Rich ruby red. In the nose of ripe wild berries and plum, slightly spicy in the reverberation, complex nose. On the palate salty and with fine-grained tannin, fruity sweet, well balanced, has traction, long finish." - Falstaff

"The Guado al Tasso 2020 Bolgheri Rosso Cont'Ugo is a pure expression of Merlot that has absorbed the ripeness and softness of this hot vintage. Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc have a proven track record in these ever-more frequent warm vintages along the Tuscan coast, but early-ripening Merlot can sometimes come off as too ripe and jammy. This wine walks a fine line, and although it never shows excessive softness, you have to wonder how much further it can be pushed in light of climate change. Dark cherry and blackberry preserves cede to cedar and baking spice. The mouthfeel is round, soft and creamy." - Wine Advocate

"A fresh, tight and structured merlot with vibrant notes of olives, red plums, cherries, tobacco, orange zest and stones. Medium-bodied with chewy tannins. Lots of energy. 100% merlot. Drink after 2023." - James Suckling


6 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.
The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 43,50 58,00 €/L
     Food Information

´Badia a Passignano´ · Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG 2019, Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana
Badia a Passignano · Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG 2019

Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Tuscany

Badia a Passignano Gran Selezione is made exclusively from a selection of the best Sangiovese grapes from the eponymous winery in the heart of Chianti Classico. The area has been known for its wine production since the year 1000. The vineyards extend on calcareous soils with average clay content at an altitude of about 300 meters above sea level. Aging takes place in the historic cellars of the Badia di Passignano, dating back to the 10th century. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

"Intense garnet ruby red. The aromatic profile is articulate and of excellent complexity with notes of Amarena cherry, vanilla, violet, plum and cardamom. Salty on the palate, powerful and lively, of excellent tension between acidity and alcoholic notes, full-bodied, elegant, with tannins still young but promising." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Sparkling, rich ruby, dark core. Opens with notes of ripe blackberries, some raspberry, delicate licorice in the background. Shows nice play on the palate, finely meshed tannins that gain pressure as it progresses, rich plum, deep and dense." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 45,95 61,27 €/L
     Food Information

´Guado al Tasso´ · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019, Tenuta Guado al Tasso - Antinori, Toskana
Guado al Tasso · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019

Tenuta Guado al Tasso - Antinori, Tuscany

Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and sometimes a small proportion of Petit Verdot to represent the elegance, complexity and structure of the terroir of Bolgheri. It has been produced since 1990 from vineyards located on clayey-sandy to clayey-loamy alluvial soils with Bolgheri agglomerate. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

"Sparkling, rich ruby violet. Clear and fresh nose, opens with notes of mint and eucalyptus, lots of juicy black currant, some licorice, fine game. Clear and straightforward on the palate, very precise, dark berry fruit, taut, savory tannins, subtle cinnamon on the finish, still needs some time." - Falstaff


3 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 130,00 173,33 €/L
     Food Information

´Tignanello´ · Rosso Toscana IGT 2020, Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana
Tignanello · Rosso Toscana IGT 2020

Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Tuscany

Tignanello was the first Sangiovese to be aged in barriques, the first modern red wine to be blended with non-traditional grape varieties (such as Cabernet), and one of the first Chianti Classico red wines not to use white grapes. Tignanello is a milestone. It is made from a selection of Sangiovese, Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc. - Gerardo [TS11/21]

"Vibrant ruby garnet red. Animating and ethereal aromas on the nose, with hints of cherry water, vanilla, leather, Amarena cherry, floral notes of violets and a touch of cocoa butter in the background. Salty and warm on the palate, excellent body, with silky and fine tannins and excellent length." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Powerful, bright ruby with a slight purple tinge. Opens with notes of ripe blackberries and mulberries, some cassis, earthy notes and some chocolate in the background. Round and supple in attack and course, unfolds with a rich mouthfeel, lots of fine-mesh tannin, coated with sweet melting, long and deep." - Falstaff

"The nose on the 2019 vintage of this Super Tuscan benchmark is soft and dense, with dark macerated berries in tension with green and black pepper, a hint of hibiscus or a cranberry tea, followed by tanned leather, wet soil and moss under a tree. The palate echoes the nose but adds more decadent notes of plum, fig and chocolate mousse, with tannins that feel like a good pair of loafers—supportive, but comfortable. It’s long and harmonious." - Danielle Callegari (Wine Enthusiast)


6 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 160,00 213,33 €/L
     Food Information

´Guado al Tasso´ · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2020, Tenuta Guado al Tasso - Antinori, Toskana
Guado al Tasso · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2020

Tenuta Guado al Tasso - Antinori, Tuscany

Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and sometimes a small proportion of Petit Verdot to represent the elegance, complexity and structure of the terroir of Bolgheri. It has been produced since 1990 from vineyards located on clayey-sandy to clayey-loamy alluvial soils with Bolgheri agglomerate. - Gerardo [TS11/21]

"Rich ruby red. In the nose of ripe wild berries and plum, slightly spicy in the aftertaste, complex nose. On the palate salty and with fine-grained tannin, fruity sweet, well balanced, has traction, long finish." - Falstaff


3 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 160,00 213,33 €/L
     Food Information

´Badia a Passignano´ · Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG 2019 (6er Holzkiste), Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana
Badia a Passignano · Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG 2019 (6er Holzkiste)

Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Tuscany

Badia a Passignano Gran Selezione is made exclusively from a selection of the best Sangiovese grapes from the eponymous winery in the heart of Chianti Classico. The area has been known for its wine production since the year 1000. The vineyards extend on calcareous soils with average clay content at an altitude of about 300 meters above sea level. Aging takes place in the historic cellars of the Badia di Passignano, dating back to the 10th century. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

Includes a wooden box.
Composite article consisting of several articles.
3 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.
The photo of this product is currently being updated.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 285,00 63,33 €/L
     Food Information

´Solaia´ · Toscana IGT 2019, Villa Antinori, Toskana
Solaia · Toscana IGT 2019

Villa Antinori, Tuscany

Solaia comes from the sunniest part of the Tignanello hill. From the best grapes of the best vineyard. The rest is passion, care, attention and research. This is how Solaia was born, made from the most select grapes of Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc and Sangiovese from the vineyard of the same name. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

"Dark luminous ruby red with opaque core. Fragrant and elegant nose, complex, of cassis and black currants, plus the finest precious wood, then again interplay of ripe blackberries and fine spicy components. On the palate enormously polished and finesse, with clear, present fruit and well-integrated tannin, comes along in many layers, precise, very long." - Falstaff

"Extraordinary rich aromas on the nose, with notes of blueberries, blackcurrants, sweet spices, tobacco and tar notes. Exciting and elegant on the palate, dense and velvety tannins, almost perfect with a structure of rare finesse, harmonious and powerful. The finish is of endless length. Great wine." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"This wine has a deeply savory nose, with seaweed, soy sauce, olives, tobacco, black licorice and a rich medley of cherries, blackberries and plums. The fruity, spicy palate brings more berries, dark chocolate and chili peppers, emphasized by palpable heat and sticky but gentle tannins through a seemingly infinite finish. It’s exceptionally drinkable now, but a few more years would guarantee a command performance." - Danielle Callegari (Wine Enthusiast)


3 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 440,00 586,67 €/L
     Food Information

´Guado al Tasso´ · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2020 (6er Holzkiste), Tenuta Guado al Tasso - Antinori, Toskana
Guado al Tasso · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2020 (6er Holzkiste)

Tenuta Guado al Tasso - Antinori, Tuscany

Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and sometimes a small proportion of Petit Verdot to represent the elegance, complexity and structure of the terroir of Bolgheri. It has been produced since 1990 from vineyards located on clayey-sandy to clayey-loamy alluvial soils with Bolgheri agglomerate. - Gerardo [TS11/21]

Includes a wooden box.
Composite article consisting of several articles.
1 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.
The photo of this product is currently being updated.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 970,00 215,56 €/L
     Food Information

´Solaia´ · Toscana IGT 2019 (3er Holzkiste), Villa Antinori, Toskana
Solaia · Toscana IGT 2019 (3er Holzkiste)

Villa Antinori, Tuscany

Solaia comes from the sunniest part of the Tignanello hill. From the best grapes of the best vineyard. The rest is passion, care, attention and research. This is how Solaia was born, made from the most select grapes of Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc and Sangiovese from the vineyard of the same name. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

Includes a wooden box.
Composite article consisting of several articles.
1 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.
The photo of this product is currently being updated.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 1330,00 591,11 €/L
     Food Information



Marchese Antinori | Toskana | Buy at Gerardo

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Marchese Antinori Marchese Antinori

Marchese Antinori | Toskana



Die Familie Antinori widmet sich seit mehr als sechshundert Jahren der Weinproduktion: Seit Giovanni di Piero Antinori im Jahr 1385 der Arte Fiorentina dei Vinattieri beitrat. Im Laufe ihrer langen Geschichte, die sich über 26 Generationen erstreckt, hat die Familie diese Tätigkeit immer direkt verwaltet, mit innovativen und manchmal mutigen Entscheidungen, aber immer mit einem unerschütterlichen Respekt für die Tradition und den Boden. - Gerardo

"Antinori, das kann man heute getrost sagen, ist das Flaggschiff der italienischen Wein-Armada. Mit 23 Millionen Flaschen Jahresproduktion, 2600 Hektar Weinbergen und einem Umsatz von über 260 Millionen Euro (im Jahr 2019) ist es der größte private Weinbetrieb Italiens – seine Geschichte reicht bis ins 14. Jahrhundert zurück.

Seit mehr als 600 Jahren widmet sich die Familie Antinori bereits der Weinproduktion. Mit Tignanello und Solaia schuf sie die Wein-Prototypen der 80er Jahre in Italien. Heute ist Antinori weltweit erfolgreich." - Falstaff


"Er ist einer der berühmtesten italienischen Weinproduzenten und er verfügt über eine jahrhundertealte und ruhmreiche Geschichte. Das Unternehmen wird von Piero Antinori, in Zusammenarbeit mit Renzo Cotarella, Önologe und CEO, und seinen drei Töchtern Albiera, Allegra und Alessia geführt. Etwa 2.400 Hektar eigene Weinberge, aufgeteilt auf die verschiedenen Kellereien, aus denen die Antinori-Konstellation besteht. Neben dem Mutterhaus von San Casciano Val di Pesa, im Chianti, sowie Badia a Passignano, umfasst es Guada al Tasso in Bolgheri, Pian delle Vigne in Montalcino und die Braccesca zwischen Montepulciano und Cortona. Außerhalb der Region, das Castella della Sala in Umbrien, Prunotto im Piemont, Montensia im Francicorta und Tormaresca in Apulien." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)


11 Artikel


´Villa Antinori Rosso´ IGT 2019, Villa Antinori, Toskana

Villa Antinori Rosso IGT 2019


Villa Antinori, Toskana

Der Villa Antinori wurde erstmals 1928 von Marchese Niccolò Antinori, dem Vater von Piero Antinori, als symbolischer Wein des Hauses Antinori hergestellt, der wie vielleicht kein anderer die Geschichte, die Identität und die Kontinuität der Familie repräsentieren kann. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

"Intensives Rubin mit Granat. In der Nase mit edlem Holzaroma, duftig, nach Veilchen und reifer Kirsche, im Nachhall frische Brombeere und Waldbeeren. Am Gaumen saftig und klar, mit feinem Verlauf, leicht saftig-salziger Nachhall, korrekt." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Details

´Pèppoli´ · Chianti Classico DOCG 2020, Tenute del Chianti Classico - Marchese Antinori, Toskana

Pèppoli · Chianti Classico DOCG 2020


Tenute del Chianti Classico - Marchese Antinori, Toskana

Aus den Weinbergen des Weinguts Pèppoli stammt ein Chianti Classico aus Sangiovese-Trauben, die mit ergänzenden Rebsorten verschnitten werden, um den vollen Ausdruck der Frucht zu genießen. Ein Wein, der das Gebiet des Chianti Classico und seine historische Sorte durch seine typischen blumigen und fruchtigen Aromen repräsentiert. - Gerardo [TS11/21]

"Lebendiges helles rubinrot. Sehr klare, fruchtige kompakte und wohlriechende Aromen in der Nase, mit Noten von Erdbeere, Kirsche und leichten Gewürzen. Am Gaumen ist er lebendig und vielschichtig, salzig und von köstlicher Trinkbarkeit." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Glänzendes Rubin mit hellem Rand. Sehr intensive und ansprechende Nase, satt nach reifen Kirschen, frisch und knackig, dazu Granatapfel, im Hintergrund würziges Zedernholz. Rund und geschmeidig, entfaltet sich mit saftigem Zug, im Finale feine Kirschfrucht." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

´Il Bruciato´ · Bolgheri Rosso DOC 2021, Villa Antinori, Toskana

Il Bruciato · Bolgheri Rosso DOC 2021


Villa Antinori, Toskana

Il Bruciato wurde 2002, in einem der schwierigsten Jahrgänge der Tenuta Guado al Tasso, geboren, um das einzigartige Terroir von Bolgheri in einem modernen Stil zu erzählen und bekannt zu machen. Die sorgfältig ausgewählten Cabernet Sauvignon-, Merlot- und Syrah-Trauben stammen von Weinbergen, die sich auf Böden mit einer großen geologischen Variabilität befinden, die eine große Komplexität ausdrücken können. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"Sattes Granat. Offenherzige und rotbeerige Nase nach reifen Kirschen und Himbeeren sowie einem Tick Blütenhonig, im Nachhall nach sattem Granatapfel und etwas Roter Rübe. Am Gaumen ausgewogen und mit klarem Schmelz, breitet sich fein über die Zunge, präsente Frucht, mit Nachdruck." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. Noch 6

 € 23,50 31,33 €/L
     Details

Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG 2019, Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana
Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG 2019

Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana

Ein historischer Wein des Hauses Antinori, der seit dem Jahrgang 2011 mit Trauben aus dem Weingut Tignanello hergestellt wird. Er besteht fast ausschließlich aus Sangiovese-Trauben mit einem kleinen Anteil anderer ergänzender Sorten. Ein Wein, der die Qualität und Eleganz des Sangiovese aus diesem Gebiet voll zum Ausdruck bringt. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

"Intensives und lebhaftes granatrubinrot. Gute aromatische Komplexität, mit Noten von Amarenakirsche, süßen Gewürzen, Veilchen, Kakaobutter, Pflaume und hellbondem Tabak, in der der Nase. Am Gaumen ist er frisch, kräftig, vollmundig und mit ausgezeichnetem Körper." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Dunkel leuchtendes Rubinrot. In der Nase nach feiner Holzwürze, rote Beerenfrucht, auch rauchig, im Nachhall nach Pech, offenherzig. Am Gaumen griffig und noch jung, zeigt auch klare Kirschfrucht mit würzigem Touch, druckvoll, im Finale saftig." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 34,95 46,60 €/L
     Details

´Badia a Passignano´ · Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG 2019, Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana
Badia a Passignano · Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG 2019

Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana

Badia a Passignano Gran Selezione wird ausschließlich aus einer Auswahl der besten Sangiovese-Trauben des gleichnamigen Weinguts im Herzen des Chianti Classico hergestellt. Das Gebiet ist seit dem Jahr 1000 für seine Weinproduktion bekannt. Die Weinberge erstrecken sich auf kalkhaltigen Böden mit durchschnittlichem Tongehalt in einer Höhe von etwa 300 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel. Die Reifung findet in den historischen Kellern der Badia di Passignano aus dem 10. Jahrhundert statt. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

"Intensives granatrubinrot. Das Aromenprofil ist artikuliert und von hervorragender Komplexität mit Noten von Amarenakirsche, Vanille, Veilchen, Pflaume und Kardamom. Salzig am Gaumen, kräftig und lebendig, von ausgezeichneter Spannung zwischen Säure und alkoholischen Noten, vollmundig, elegant, mit noch jungen, aber vielversprechenden Tanninen." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Funkelndes, sattes Rubin, dunkler Kern. Eröffnet mit Noten nach reifen Brombeeren, etwas Himbeere, im Hintergrund zarte Lakritze. Zeigt am Gaumen schönes Spiel, feinmaschiges Tannin das im Verlauf immer mehr an Druck gewinnt, satt nach Zwetschgen, tief und dicht." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 39,95 53,27 €/L
     Details

´Guado al Tasso´ · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019, Villa Antinori, Toskana
Guado al Tasso · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019

Villa Antinori, Toskana

Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc und manchmal ein kleiner Anteil Petit Verdot, um die Eleganz, Komplexität und Struktur des Terroirs von Bolgheri zu repräsentieren. Er wird seit 1990 aus Trauben von Weinbergen hergestellt, die auf lehmig-sandigen bis tonig-lehmigen Schwemmlandböden mit Bolgheri-Agglomerat liegen. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

"Funkelndes, sattes Rubinviolett. Klare und frische Nase, eröffnet mit Noten nach Minze und Eukalyptus, viel saftige Schwarze Ribisel, etwas Lakritze, feines Spiel. Klar und geradlinig am Gaumen, sehr präzise, dunkelbeerige Frucht, straffes, herzhaftes Tannin, im Finale dezent nach Zimt, braucht noch etwas Zeit." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 125,00 166,67 €/L
     Details

´Tignanello´ · Rosso Toscana IGT 2019, Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana
Tignanello · Rosso Toscana IGT 2019

Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana

Tignanello war der erste Sangiovese, der in Barriques ausgebaut wurde, der erste moderne Rotwein, der mit nicht traditionellen Rebsorten (wie Cabernet) verschnitten wurde, und einer der ersten Rotweine des Chianti Classico, für den keine weißen Trauben verwendet wurden. Tignanello ist ein Meilenstein. Er wird aus einer Auswahl von Sangiovese, Cabernet Sauvignon und Cabernet Franc hergestellt. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

"Lebendiges Rubingranatrot. Animierende und ätherische Aromen in der Nase, mit einem Hauch von Kirsch-Wasser, Vanille, Leder, Amarenakirsche, floralen Noten von Veilchen und einem Hauch Kakaobutter im Hintergrund. Salzig und warm am Gaumen, ausgezeichneter Körper, mit seidigen und feinen Tanninen und ausgezeichneter Länge." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Kraftvolles, leuchtendes Rubin mit leichtem Violettschimmer. Eröffnet mit Noten nach reifen Brombeeren und Maulbeeren, etwas Cassis, im Hintergrund erdige Noten und etwas Schokolade. Rund und geschmeidig in Ansatz und Verlauf, entfaltet sich mit sattem Mundgefühl, viel feinmaschiges Tannin, ummantelt von süßem Schmelz, lange und tiefgründig." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 150,00 200,00 €/L
     Details

´Solaia´ · Toscana IGT 2019, Villa Antinori, Toskana
Solaia · Toscana IGT 2019

Villa Antinori, Toskana

Solaia stammt vom sonnigsten Teil des Tignanello-Hügels. Aus den besten Trauben des besten Weinbergs. Der Rest ist Leidenschaft, Sorgfalt, Aufmerksamkeit und Forschung. So entstand der Solaia, der aus den erlesensten Trauben der Sorten Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc und Sangiovese aus dem gleichnamigen Weinberg hergestellt wird. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

"Sattes, dunkles Rubin mit leichtem Violettschimmer. Sehr klare, von der Frucht geprägte Nase, etwas Minze, dazu dunkle Johannisbeere, etwas dunkle Schokolade und Lakritze. Am Gaumen viel saftige, sehr gut herausgearbeitete Frucht, dunkle Johannisbeeren und Maulbeeren, sehr gut platziertes Tannin, feinmaschig und lange." - Falstaff

"Außerordentliche reiche Aromenvielfalt in der Nase, mit Noten von Heidelbeeren, schwarzen Johannisbeeren, süßen Gewürzen, Tabak und Teernoten. Spannend und elegant am Gaumen, dichte und samtige Tannine, fast perfekt mit einer Struktur von seltener Finesse, harmonisch und kräftig. Das Finale ist von endloser Länge. Toller Wein." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)


· Limitiert: 3 Einheiten dieses Produkts können höchstens bestellt werden.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 440,00 586,67 €/L
     Details

´Guado al Tasso´ · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019 (6er Holzkiste), Villa Antinori, Toskana
Guado al Tasso · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019 (6er Holzkiste)

Villa Antinori, Toskana

Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc und manchmal ein kleiner Anteil Petit Verdot, um die Eleganz, Komplexität und Struktur des Terroirs von Bolgheri zu repräsentieren. Er wird seit 1990 aus Trauben von Weinbergen hergestellt, die auf lehmig-sandigen bis tonig-lehmigen Schwemmlandböden mit Bolgheri-Agglomerat liegen. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 760,00 168,89 €/L
     Details

´Tignanello´ · Rosso Toscana IGT 2019 (6er Holzkiste), Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana
Tignanello · Rosso Toscana IGT 2019 (6er Holzkiste)

Tenuta Tignanello - Marchese Antinori, Toskana

Tignanello war der erste Sangiovese, der in Barriques ausgebaut wurde, der erste moderne Rotwein, der mit nicht traditionellen Rebsorten (wie Cabernet) verschnitten wurde, und einer der ersten Rotweine des Chianti Classico, für den keine weißen Trauben verwendet wurden. Tignanello ist ein Meilenstein. Er wird aus einer Auswahl von Sangiovese, Cabernet Sauvignon und Cabernet Franc hergestellt. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.
· Limitiert: 1 Einheiten dieses Produkts können höchstens bestellt werden.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 910,00 202,22 €/L
     Details

´Solaia´ · Toscana IGT 2019 (3er Holzkiste), Villa Antinori, Toskana
Solaia · Toscana IGT 2019 (3er Holzkiste)

Villa Antinori, Toskana

Solaia stammt vom sonnigsten Teil des Tignanello-Hügels. Aus den besten Trauben des besten Weinbergs. Der Rest ist Leidenschaft, Sorgfalt, Aufmerksamkeit und Forschung. So entstand der Solaia, der aus den erlesensten Trauben der Sorten Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc und Sangiovese aus dem gleichnamigen Weinberg hergestellt wird. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.
· Limitiert: 1 Einheiten dieses Produkts können höchstens bestellt werden.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 1330,00 591,11 €/L
     Details