Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Gianni Tessari Gianni Tessari

Gianni Tessari | Veneto



In 2013 a new adventure begins: at the helm is Gianni Tessari, one of the leading names in wine in Verona, who in his professional career since the 1980s has created successful wines that have won international awards. Gianni was born in 1963 in Brognoligo, a hamlet of Monteforte d'Alpone, in the province of Verona. It is no coincidence that it is the Italian town with the highest density of vines.

Here he began helping in the family vineyards at a young age. A few hectares all planted with Garganega. After graduating from the Agricultural Institute, he dedicated himself to the winery, experimenting in practice with what no book can teach: Passion, curiosity, the desire to discover and achieve new goals. In the early 80's he and his brother began an adventure that brought their Soave wines to markets all over the world. Those were years of great fermentation for wine in Italy. Few understood that the path to success was through uncompromising quality. And for these few, all doors are immediately wide open.

So it is with Gianni and his wines, which collect awards and recognitions of all kinds. To name just one, 14 times the Tre Bicchieri, the highest award of Gambero Rosso. - Gerardo


9 Products


Chardonnay delle Venezie IGT 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Chardonnay delle Venezie IGT 2021


Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Pure varietal Chardonnay of straw yellow color. On the nose delicate aroma of tropical fruit. On the palate of balanced acidity and rich minerality. The wine is fully fermented and has little residual sweetness. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio delle Venezie DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Pinot-Grigio delle Venezie DOC 2021


Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Tasty, light Pinot Gris of straw yellow color. Smooth and mineral in the drink, refreshing and fine. The wine is fully fermented and has little residual sweetness. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

Soave DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Soave DOC 2021


Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Gianni Tessari's Soave is a slender, balanced representative: Of pale straw yellow color in the glass, in the fragrance of white flowers, yellow fruit flesh and light notes of salt. On the palate well balanced between acidity and minerality, fresh also in the aftertaste. The wine is fully fermented and has little residual sweetness. - Gerardo

"Bright greenish yellow. Flint, candied grapefruit and white peach on the nose, very inviting. Juicy and crisp on the palate with rich pressure, great game, mineral, fresh, long finish. Great price performance!" - Falstaff

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

´TAI´ Rosso Colli Berici DOC 2019, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
TAI Rosso Colli Berici DOC 2019

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

TAI Rosso is 100% vinified from the grape variety of the same name (formerly known as Tocai Rosso): an authentic wine of intense ruby red color. On the nose the complex aroma of red berry fruits, blackberries and some undergrowth. On the palate of robust structure and sweet tannins. - Gerardo

"Known as Tai Rosso in northern italy, this grape is a genetic match for Grenache. Violet raisin and black fruit aromas lead to a slightly stalky, brown sugar-like palate featuring easy, violet-tinged red and black fruits." - Decanter

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
   

´DUE´ Veneto Rosso IGT 2019, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
DUE Veneto Rosso IGT 2019

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

The DUE is a finesse Cuvee from the two grape varieties Merlot and Cabernet: A red wine of rich, garnet color. On the nose, fruity aromas of cherries, small berries, spicy notes and floral nuances. Full and velvety on the palate, with soft and balanced tannins. In this wine is used the process of secondary fermentation which is indicated in the name DUE, this increases the quality of the wine and gives an excellent result. - Gerardo

"Sparkling, rich ruby red. Open and fragrant nose with notes of blackberries and dark currants, underpinned by hints of cardamom. Good fullness on the palate, opens with supple tannins, nice melt in the finish." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

´DUE´ Veneto Bianco IGT 2020, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
DUE Veneto Bianco IGT 2020

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Due Bianco is the result of constant experimentation and search for the perfect blend: a rich, elegant wine, full of personality. Of bright straw yellow color, intense aromas of tropical fruit, pineapple, lime and grapefruit. Rich on the palate, with a fresh finish and good persistence. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

´Scalette´ Soave Classico DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Scalette Soave Classico DOC 2021

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Scalette is the Soave Cru from the house of Gianni Tessari: A Soave Classico true to the terroir, fully fermented, with a straw yellow color and only a little residual sugar. The bouquet is very fine and reminiscent of white flowers and light fruit flesh. The palate is full-bodied with a slight almond note and fresh finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
   

´Geschenk: DUE & DUE´ · 1x DUE Bianco, 1x DUE Rosso (2er Geschenkbox), Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Geschenk: DUE & DUE · 1x DUE Bianco, 1x DUE Rosso (2er Geschenkbox)

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Two copies of two wines, each from two grape varieties, in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary.):

Description DUE Bianco (12%): Due Bianco is the result of constant experimentation and search for the perfect blend: a rich, elegant wine, full of personality. Of bright straw yellow color, intense aromas of tropical fruit, pineapple, lime and grapefruit. Rich on the palate, with a fresh finish and good persistence.

Description DUE Rosso (13%): The DUE is a finesse Cuvee from the two grape varieties Merlot and Cabernet: A red wine of rich, garnet color. On the nose, fruity aromas of cherries, small berries, spicy notes and floral nuances. Full and velvety on the palate, with soft and balanced tannins. In this wine is used the process of secondary fermentation which is indicated in the name DUE, this increases the quality of the wine and gives an excellent result. - Gerardo


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   2 Fl. a 0,75-L 12 / 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 23,95 15,97 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Soave & Scalette´ · 1x Soave Scalette, 2x Soave (3er Geschenkbox), Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Geschenk: Soave & Scalette · 1x Soave Scalette, 2x Soave (3er Geschenkbox)

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

One bottle Soave Scalette and two bottles Soave, in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary.):

Description Scalette Soave (12,5%): Scalette is the Soave Cru from the house of Gianni Tessari: a Soave Classico true to the terroir and straw yellow in color. The bouquet is very fine and reminiscent of white flowers and light fruit flesh. The palate is full-bodied with a slight almond note and fresh finish.

Description Soave (12,5%): Gianni Tessari's Soave is a slender, balanced representative: Of pale straw yellow color in the glass, in the fragrance of white flowers, yellow fruit flesh and light notes of salt. On the palate well balanced between acidity and minerality, fresh also in the aftertaste. - Gerardo


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 12 / 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 32,95 14,64 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Gianni Tessari Gianni Tessari

Gianni Tessari | Venetien



Im Jahr 2013 beginnt ein neues Abenteuer: An der Spitze steht Gianni Tessari, einer der führenden Namen in Sachen Wein in Verona, der in seiner beruflichen Laufbahn seit den 1980er Jahren erfolgreiche Weine kreiert hat, die internationale Auszeichnungen gewonnen haben. Gianni wurde 1963 in Brognoligo, einem Ortsteil von Monteforte d'Alpone, in der Provinz Verona geboren. Es ist kein Zufall, dass es die italienische Stadt mit der höchsten Dichte an Weinreben ist.

Hier begann er schon in jungen Jahren, in den Weinbergen der Familie mitzuhelfen. Ein paar Hektar, die alle mit Garganega bebaut sind. Nach seinem Abschluss am Landwirtschaftlichen Institut widmete er sich dem Weinkeller und experimentierte in der Praxis mit dem, was kein Buch lehren kann: Leidenschaft, Neugier, der Wunsch, neue Ziele zu entdecken und zu erreichen. In den frühen 80er Jahren begannen er und sein Bruder ein Abenteuer, das ihre Soave-Weine auf Märkte in der ganzen Welt brachte. Es waren Jahre der großen Gärung für den Wein in Italien. Nur wenige verstanden, dass der Weg zum Erfolg über kompromisslose Qualität führte. Und diesen wenigen stehen sofort alle Türen weit offen.

So ist es auch bei Gianni und seinen Weinen, die Auszeichnungen und Anerkennungen aller Art sammeln. Um nur einen zu nennen, 14 Mal die Tre Bicchieri, die höchste Auszeichnung des Gambero Rosso. - Gerardo


11 Artikel


Chardonnay delle Venezie IGT 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Chardonnay delle Venezie IGT 2021


Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Reinsortiger Chardonnay von strohgelber Farbe. Im Duft zartes Aroma nach tropischen Früchten. Am Gaumen von ausgewogener Säure und reichhaltiger Mineralität. Der Wein ist vollständig durchgegoren und verfügt nur über wenig Restsüße. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

Pinot-Grigio delle Venezie DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Pinot-Grigio delle Venezie DOC 2021


Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Schmackhafter, leichter Grauburgunder von strohgelber Farbe. Geschmeidig und mineralisch im Trunk, erfrischend und fein. Der Wein ist vollständig durchgegoren und verfügt nur über wenig Restsüße. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

Soave DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Soave DOC 2021


Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Der Soave von Gianni Tessari ist ein schlanker, ausgewogener Vertreter: Von blass strohgelber Farbe im Glas, im Duft nach weißen Blüten, gelben Fruchtfleisch und leichten Salbeinoten. Am Gaumen gut ausbalanciert zwischen Säure und Mineralität, frisch auch im Nachhall. Der Wein ist vollständig durchgegoren und verfügt nur über wenig Restsüße. - Gerardo

"Leuchtendes Grüngelb. In der Nase nach Feuerstein, kandierter Grapefruit und weißem Pfirsich, sehr einladend. Saftig und knackig am Gaumen mit sattem Druck, tolles Spiel, mineralisch, frisch, langer Nachhall. Tolle Preis Leistung!" - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´TAI´ Rosso Colli Berici DOC 2019, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
TAI Rosso Colli Berici DOC 2019

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

TAI Rosso wird zu 100% aus der gleichnamigen Rebsorte (vormals bekannt als Tocai Rosso) gekeltert: Ein authentischer Wein von intensiver, rubinroter Farbe. Im Duft das komplexe Aroma von roten Beerenfrüchten, Brombeeren und etwas Unterholz. Am Gaumen von robuster Struktur und süßlichen Tanninen. - Gerardo

"Für meinen Tai Rosso benutze ich sehr reife Trauben und der Wein reift ein Jahr in großen, 40 Hektoliter­ Fässern aus. Das ist alles', so Tessari. Das Ergebnis ist ein warmer, weicher Tai mit dunklen Fruchtnoten wie Holunder, Cassis, auch Flieder, Lorbeer, Fumé; saftig und fein zu trinken." - Meiningers Weinwelt

"Known as Tai Rosso in northern italy, this grape is a genetic match for Grenache. Violet raisin and black fruit aromas lead to a slightly stalky, brown sugar-like palate featuring easy, violet-tinged red and black fruits." - Decanter

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 10,65 €/L
     Details

´DUE´ Veneto Rosso IGT 2019, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
DUE Veneto Rosso IGT 2019

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Der DUE ist eine finessenreiche Cuvee aus den zwei Rebsorten Merlot und Cabernet: Ein Rotwein von satter, granatroter Farbe. Im Duft fruchtige Aromen nach Kirschen, kleinen Beeren, würzigen Noten und floralen Nuancen. Im Trunk voll und samtig, mit weichen und ausgewogenen Tanninen. Bei diesem Wein kommt der Prozess der Nachgärung zum Einsatz welcher im Namen DUE angedeutet ist, dieser steigert die Qualität des Weines und führt zu einem hervorragendem Ergebnis. - Gerardo

"Funkelndes, sattes Rubinrot. Offene und duftige Nase mit Noten nach Brombeeren und dunklen Johannisbeeren, unterlegt von Noten nach Kardamom. Am Gaumen gute Fülle, öffnet sich mit geschmeidigem Tannin, schöner Schmelz im Finale." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´DUE´ Veneto Rosso IGT 2020, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
DUE Veneto Rosso IGT 2020

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Der DUE ist eine finessenreiche Cuvee aus den zwei Rebsorten Merlot und Cabernet: Ein Rotwein von satter, granatroter Farbe. Im Duft fruchtige Aromen nach Kirschen, kleinen Beeren, würzigen Noten und floralen Nuancen. Im Trunk voll und samtig, mit weichen und ausgewogenen Tanninen. Bei diesem Wein kommt der Prozess der Nachgärung zum Einsatz welcher im Namen DUE angedeutet ist, dieser steigert die Qualität des Weines und führt zu einem hervorragendem Ergebnis. - Gerardo

"Funkelndes, sattes Rubinrot. Offene und duftige Nase mit Noten nach Brombeeren und dunklen Johannisbeeren, unterlegt von Noten nach Kardamom. Am Gaumen gute Fülle, öffnet sich mit geschmeidigem Tannin, schöner Schmelz im Finale." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´DUE´ Veneto Bianco IGT 2020, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
DUE Veneto Bianco IGT 2020

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Due Bianco ist das Ergebnis ständigen Experimentierens und der Suche nach der perfekten Mischung: Ein reicher, eleganter Wein, voller Persönlichkeit. Von leuchtend strohgelber Farbe, intensiven Aromen nach tropischen Früchten, Ananas, Limette und Grapefruit. Reichhaltig am Gaumen, mit frischem Abgang und guter Persistenz. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. Noch 29

 € 9,95 € 9,59 12,79 €/L
     Details

´DUE´ Veneto Bianco IGT 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
DUE Veneto Bianco IGT 2021

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Due Bianco ist das Ergebnis ständigen Experimentierens und der Suche nach der perfekten Mischung: Ein reicher, eleganter Wein, voller Persönlichkeit. Von leuchtend strohgelber Farbe, intensiven Aromen nach tropischen Früchten, Ananas, Limette und Grapefruit. Reichhaltig am Gaumen, mit frischem Abgang und guter Persistenz. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Scalette´ Soave Classico DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Scalette Soave Classico DOC 2021

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Scalette ist die Soave Cru aus dem Hause Gianni Tessari: Ein terroirgetreuer, vollständig durchgegorener Soave Classico von strohgelber Farbe und nur wenig Restzucker. Das Bouquet ist sehr fein und erinnert an weiße Blüten und helles Fruchtfleisch. Am Gaumen vollmundig mit leichter Mandelnote und frischem Nachhall. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: DUE & DUE´ · 1x DUE Bianco, 1x DUE Rosso (2er Geschenkbox), Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Geschenk: DUE & DUE · 1x DUE Bianco, 1x DUE Rosso (2er Geschenkbox)

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Zwei Exemplare zweier Weine aus jeweils zwei Rebsorten in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung DUE Bianco (12%): Due Bianco ist das Ergebnis ständigen Experimentierens und der Suche nach der perfekten Mischung: Ein reicher, eleganter Wein, voller Persönlichkeit. Von leuchtend strohgelber Farbe, intensiven Aromen nach tropischen Früchten, Ananas, Limette und Grapefruit. Reichhaltig am Gaumen, mit frischem Abgang und guter Persistenz.

Beschreibung DUE Rosso (13%): Der DUE ist eine finessenreiche Cuvee aus den zwei Rebsorten Merlot und Cabernet: Ein Rotwein von satter, granatroter Farbe. Im Duft fruchtige Aromen nach Kirschen, kleinen Beeren, würzigen Noten und floralen Nuancen. Im Trunk voll und samtig, mit weichen und ausgewogenen Tanninen. Bei diesem Wein kommt der Prozess der Nachgärung zum Einsatz welcher im Namen DUE angedeutet ist, dieser steigert die Qualität des Weines und führt zu einem hervorragendem Ergebnis. - Gerardo


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

2 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 / 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 23,95 15,97 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Soave & Scalette´ · 1x Soave Scalette, 2x Soave (3er Geschenkbox), Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Geschenk: Soave & Scalette · 1x Soave Scalette, 2x Soave (3er Geschenkbox)

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Eine Flasche Soave Scalette sowie zwei Flaschen Soave in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Scalette Soave (12,5%): Scalette ist die Soave Cru aus dem Hause Gianni Tessari: Ein terroirgetreuer Soave Classico von strohgelber Farbe. Das Bouquet ist sehr fein und erinnert an weiße Blüten und helles Fruchtfleisch. Am Gaumen vollmundig mit leichter Mandelnote und frischem Nachhall.

Beschreibung Soave (12,5%): Der Soave von Gianni Tessari ist ein schlanker, ausgewogener Vertreter: Von blass strohgelber Farbe im Glas, im Duft nach weißen Blüten, gelben Fruchtfleisch und leichten Salbeinoten. Am Gaumen gut ausbalanciert zwischen Säure und Mineralität, frisch auch im Nachhall. - Gerardo


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 / 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 32,95 14,64 €/L
     Details