Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Garganega | Grape variety

Garganega | Grape variety

Soave owes its reputation to the precious and autochthonous Garganega vine. The Classico designation means that this wine thrives in the oldest growing zone, mostly in the hilly areas and on black volcanic soil. The vine produces fragrant-fresh, fruity and at the same time mild wines, with golden yellow color. The typical fruity acidity and the moderate alcohol content make this wine very appealing to the Central European wine lover. Garganega is a vigorous white wine grape variety from Veneto. Its most famous embodiment is Soave, in which it accounts for 70-100%. In the Soave Classico range, this grape variety produces fine white wines of particular quality, scented with lemons and almonds, on which the good name of Soave is based. - Gerardo

"Soave is undoubtedly one of the most important growing areas in the country, contributing with beautiful regularity some of the most representative wines to the Italian label cadre." - Gambero Rosso

'In the renaissance of this DOC, Ca' Rugate has played a leading role for more than a decade." - Gambero Rosso



Browse: Next 17 Products | Page: 1


´Di Giorno´ Garganega-Chardonnay IGT 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Di Giorno Garganega-Chardonnay IGT 2021


Campagnola, Veneto

Di Giorno - a fresh and youthful white wine made from Garganega and Chardonnay grapes. In the fragrance of restrained aromatics, on the palate dry, refreshing and delicately melting. If you are looking for a fresh white for little money, this is the wine for you. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 3,99 5,32 €/L
   

Bianco di Custoza DOC 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Bianco di Custoza DOC 2021


Campagnola, Veneto

Bianco di Custoza - a typical Italian classic: this fresh and fruity white wine is bright straw-yellow in color with green-golden reflections. The delicate and restrained bouquet is vinous and aromatic. In the drink soft and delicate, of pleasant astringency. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 4,99 6,65 €/L
   

Soave Classico DOC 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Soave Classico DOC 2021


Campagnola, Veneto

Soave Classico of straw yellow color, dry with soft and delicate aromas. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 5,50 7,33 €/L
   

Bianco di Custoza Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Bianco di Custoza Terre in Fiore DOC 2021

Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

The color of Bianco di Custoza is delicate straw yellow with bright reflections. The aroma is pleasant and slightly aromatic, in the drink this Lake Garda classic is mild and delicately spicy. Low acidity and low sulfur content make this wine extremely pleasant. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,95 1+ Flaschen 9,27 €/L
 € 6,75 11+ Flaschen 9,00 €/L
 € 6,55 23+ Flaschen 8,73 €/L
   

Soave DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Soave DOC 2021

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Gianni Tessari's Soave is a slender, balanced representative: Of pale straw yellow color in the glass, in the fragrance of white flowers, yellow fruit flesh and light notes of salt. On the palate well balanced between acidity and minerality, fresh also in the aftertaste. The wine is fully fermented and has little residual sweetness. - Gerardo

"Bright greenish yellow. Flint, candied grapefruit and white peach on the nose, very inviting. Juicy and crisp on the palate with rich pressure, great game, mineral, fresh, long finish. Great price performance!" - Falstaff

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

´San Michele´ Soave Classico DOC 2021, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
San Michele Soave Classico DOC 2021

Ca' Rugate, Veneto

Soave Classico which is made purely from Garganega grapes: Bright straw yellow color in the glass. Fine and delicate bouquet of sweet wild flowers such as chamomile, elderflower and iris. Pleasant on the palate with discreet, subtle acidity and slightly sweet almond aftertaste. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"The Tessari family of Ca'Rugate has been producing wine for more than 100 years - they're regarded as one of the Veneto's top producers. This 100% Garganega wine may be the Tessaris 'basic' offering, but it's a thoroughly charming and lively wine." - Wall Street Journal

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
   

´DUE´ Veneto Bianco IGT 2020, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
DUE Veneto Bianco IGT 2020

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Due Bianco is the result of constant experimentation and search for the perfect blend: a rich, elegant wine, full of personality. Of bright straw yellow color, intense aromas of tropical fruit, pineapple, lime and grapefruit. Rich on the palate, with a fresh finish and good persistence. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

´Monte Fiorentine´ Soave Classico DOC 2020, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Monte Fiorentine Soave Classico DOC 2020

Ca' Rugate, Veneto

Monte Fiorentine comes from the oldest growing area of Soave Classico: the vineyard Monte Fiorentine in the middle of the hilly landscape covered with black volcanic soil. White wine of bright straw yellow color. Fine and delicate nose of exotic fruits and citrus. Soft, persistent and spicy taste. A very structured wine that develops best after a few years of refinement in bottle. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"Brilliant greenish yellow. In the nose of crisp pineapple and fresh pear, reverberating banana. Juicy and clear on the palate with fine fruit play, slightly salty, savory and with great tension in the finish." - Falstaff

"Fruity, delicate, complex, fresh, inviting; fruity, juicy, passion fruit, drinkable." - Andreas März (MERUM)

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
   

´Custodia´ Custoza Superiore DOC 2020, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Custodia Custoza Superiore DOC 2020

Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

This high quality Bianco di Custoza Superiore was first created for the 50th anniversary of the winery: quite unlike the rather light-bodied Custoza, the Custodia Superiore (formerly 'Le Noci') is expressive, full-bodied and velvety due to the moderate wood barrel aging. Creamy texture with subtle hints of hazelnuts. - Gerardo

"Sparkling pale straw yellow. Appealing and intense nose, of juicy peach, pickled orange slices, some acacia honey, flint in the background. Shows good fullness on the palate, finely ripened fruit, juicy." - Falstaff

'Custodia is a blend of Garganega, Trebbiano Toscano, Fernanda and Incrocio Manzoni Bianco, all picked by hand, given a short, cold, pre-fermentation maceration to bring out the aromatics, followed by long ageing on the lees with continous batonnage. Maturation concludes in large oak casks.

It's a complex wine and part of our history too: the history in the glacial origins of our hills with its attractive minerality; the history of the passion for viticulture shown by our growers with its complex aromatic spectrum; and the delicate elaboration that it undergoes in the cellars with its length and long lasting flavours." - Decanter

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 24

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
   

´Custodia´ Custoza Superiore DOC 2019, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Custodia Custoza Superiore DOC 2019

Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

This high quality Bianco di Custoza Superiore was first created for the 50th anniversary of the winery: quite unlike the rather light-bodied Custoza, the Custodia Superiore (formerly 'Le Noci') is expressive, full-bodied and velvety due to the moderate wood barrel aging. Creamy texture with subtle hints of hazelnuts. - Gerardo

"Sparkling pale straw yellow. Appealing and intense nose, of juicy peach, pickled orange slices, some acacia honey, flint in the background. Shows good fullness on the palate, finely ripened fruit, juicy." - Falstaff

'Custodia is a blend of Garganega, Trebbiano Toscano, Fernanda and Incrocio Manzoni Bianco, all picked by hand, given a short, cold, pre-fermentation maceration to bring out the aromatics, followed by long ageing on the lees with continous batonnage. Maturation concludes in large oak casks.

It's a complex wine and part of our history too: the history in the glacial origins of our hills with its attractive minerality; the history of the passion for viticulture shown by our growers with its complex aromatic spectrum; and the delicate elaboration that it undergoes in the cellars with its length and long lasting flavours." - Decanter

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 24

 € 11,95 € 11,49 15,32 €/L
   

´Scalette´ Soave Classico DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Scalette Soave Classico DOC 2021

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Scalette is the Soave Cru from the house of Gianni Tessari: A Soave Classico true to the terroir, fully fermented, with a straw yellow color and only a little residual sugar. The bouquet is very fine and reminiscent of white flowers and light fruit flesh. The palate is full-bodied with a slight almond note and fresh finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
   

´Monte Alto´ Soave Classico Superiore DOC 2018, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Monte Alto Soave Classico Superiore DOC 2018

Ca' Rugate, Veneto

Pure varietal Soave Classico with short aging in barrique: Bright straw yellow color. Intense, persistent nose, floral, fruity of ripe fruit, dried fruit and almonds. Warm, soft and full-bodied. Intense and persistent on the palate. A very structured wine that reaches its peak only after a few years. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Bright straw yellow with golden reflections. The aromas on the nose are intense and distinct, with notes of tropical fruit, broom, almond and wild herbs. The palate is well structured, fresh, salty, soft and full-bodied." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Of white peach, ripe lemon, some white pepper, orange blossom in the aftertaste. With great tension, not too loud, keeps balanced between acidity, salt and fruit, delicate pressure, elegant finish." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 20

 € 13,50 18,00 €/L
   

´Bianco del Drago´ Bianco Veronese IGT 2018, Musella, Venetien
Bianco del Drago Bianco Veronese IGT 2018

Musella, Veneto

Bianco del Drago is an elegant cuvee of mainly Garganega grapes (known by Soave Classico) and some Pinot-Bianco (Pinot Blanc). Delicate lime yellow in the glass, with gentle pear and almond aromas on the nose. The palate is characterized by apple, lime and subtle minerality. The wine matures for refinement whole 12 months on the bottle. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 15

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
   

´Studio´ Veneto Bianco IGT 2018, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Studio Veneto Bianco IGT 2018

Ca' Rugate, Veneto

This wine project is the result of years of research and study: the preliminary work allows Ca'Rugate to create a truly great IGT wine that reinterprets the two original grape varieties of Veneto. Veneto Bianco Studio is a blend of Trebbiano and Garganega grapes from vines over 40 years old. After the slow fermentation process, the base wines are blended together. then half of the wine is aged in French barriques. With this study of the Veneto terroir, Ca' Rugate explores new frontiers, and it will certainly not be the last.

Intense straw yellow color. On the nose, a bouquet of pout pourri and green tea with light notes of white-fleshed fruit and flint. The palate is enveloping, dense but not heavy. The aromatic freshness is well absorbed by the fragrance and goes into a rich and long finish. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"A new label is this blend of 60 percent Trebbiano di Soave and 40 percent Garganega, half aged in large barrels; in it you find finesse, power and minerality." - Slow Wine

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 20

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
   

´Pieve Vecchia´ Soave IGT 2018, Fasoli Gino, Venetien
Pieve Vecchia Soave IGT 2018

Fasoli Gino, Veneto

The Soave 'Pieve Vecchia' is one of the most important wines from the house Fasoli: The ripe and partially dried grapes are harvested in three passes by hand.

The result is a complex wine of bright golden yellow color. The bouquet offernbart a bouquet which reminds of dried field flowers, ripe fruit and pastry. On the palate it has a strong structure with a present but restrained acidity. The taste is memorable and persists into the long finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
   

´Pieve Vecchia´ Soave IGT 2017, Fasoli Gino, Venetien
Pieve Vecchia Soave IGT 2017

Fasoli Gino, Veneto

The Soave 'Pieve Vecchia' is one of the most important wines from the house Fasoli: The ripe and partially dried grapes are harvested in three passes by hand.

The result is a complex wine of bright golden yellow color. The bouquet offernbart a bouquet which reminds of dried field flowers, ripe fruit and pastry. On the palate it has a strong structure with a present but restrained acidity. The taste is memorable and persists into the long finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 14

 € 15,95 € 15,40 20,53 €/L
   

´Bucciato´ Soave Classico Superiore DOCG 2021, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Bucciato Soave Classico Superiore DOCG 2021

Ca' Rugate, Veneto

Bucciato is a real specialty: fermented like red wine on the skins, the wine gets much higher extracts, more body and aroma. Due to a certain residual sugar content, the wine appears very pleasing, but not sweet.

Straw yellow color with antique gold accents. The nose offers a complex and harmonious aromatic spectrum that combines citrus notes with those of Mediterranean herbs. The palate is intense and elegant, with marked minerality and juiciness that give it a long and fresh finish. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 8

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
   


Browse: Next

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Garganega | Rebsorte

Garganega | Rebsorte

Seinen Ruf verdankt der Soave der wertvollen und autochthonen Garganega-Rebe. Die Bezeichnung Classico bedeutet, dass dieser Wein in der ältesten Anbauzone gedeiht, meist in den hügeligen Lagen und auf schwarzer Vulkanerde. Die Rebe ergibt duftig-frische, fruchtige und zugleich milde Weine, mit goldgelber Farbe. Die typische Fruchtsäure und der moderate Alkoholgehalt machen diesen Wein für den mitteleuropäischen Weinliebhaber sehr sympathisch. Garganega ist eine wuchskräftige Weißweinrebsorte aus dem Veneto. Ihre berühmteste Verkörperung ist der Soave, in dem sie einen Anteil von 70-100% ausmacht. Im Bereich Soave Classico bringt diese Rebsorte feine, nach Zitronen und Mandeln duftende Weißweine von besonderer Güte hervor, auf denen der gute Name des Soave gründet. - Gerardo

"Soave gehört zweifellos zu den bedeutendsten Anbaugebieten des Landes und steuert mit schöner Regelmäßigkeit einige der representativsten Weine zum italienischen Etikettenkader bei." - Gambero Rosso

'Bei der Renaissance dieser DOC spielt Ca' Rugate seit mehr als zehn Jahren eine tragende Rolle." - Gambero Rosso



Blättern: Weiter 17 Artikel | Seite: 1


´Di Giorno´ Garganega-Chardonnay IGT 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Di Giorno Garganega-Chardonnay IGT 2021


Campagnola, Venetien

Di Giorno - ein frischer und jugendlicher Weißwein aus Garganega und Chardonnay Trauben. Im Duft von zurückhaltender Aromatik, am Gaumen trocken, erfrischend und zartschmelzend. Wer für wenig Geld einen frischen Weißen sucht, liegt hier genau richtig. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 3,99 5,32 €/L
     Details

Bianco di Custoza DOC 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Bianco di Custoza DOC 2021


Campagnola, Venetien

Bianco di Custoza - ein typisch italienischer Klassiker: Dieser frisch-fruchtige Weißwein ist von leuchtend strohgelber Farbe mit grüngoldenen Reflexen. Das zarte und zurückhaltende Bukett ist weinig und aromatisch. Im Trunk weich und delikat, von angenehmer Herbe. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 4,99 6,65 €/L
     Details

Soave Classico DOC 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Soave Classico DOC 2021


Campagnola, Venetien

Soave Classico von strohgelber Farbe, trocken mit weichen und delikate Aromen. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 5,50 7,33 €/L
     Details

Bianco di Custoza Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Bianco di Custoza Terre in Fiore DOC 2021

Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Die Farbe des Bianco di Custoza ist zartes Strohgelb mit glanzhellen Reflexen. Das Aroma ist angenehm und leicht aromatisch, im Trunk ist dieser Gardasee Klassiker mild und feinwürzig. Geringe Säure und niedriger Schwefelgehalt machen diesen Wein äußerst angenehm. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 1+ Flaschen 9,27 €/L
 € 6,75 12+ Flaschen 9,00 €/L
 € 6,55 24+ Flaschen 8,73 €/L
     Details

Soave DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Soave DOC 2021

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Der Soave von Gianni Tessari ist ein schlanker, ausgewogener Vertreter: Von blass strohgelber Farbe im Glas, im Duft nach weißen Blüten, gelben Fruchtfleisch und leichten Salbeinoten. Am Gaumen gut ausbalanciert zwischen Säure und Mineralität, frisch auch im Nachhall. Der Wein ist vollständig durchgegoren und verfügt nur über wenig Restsüße. - Gerardo

"Leuchtendes Grüngelb. In der Nase nach Feuerstein, kandierter Grapefruit und weißem Pfirsich, sehr einladend. Saftig und knackig am Gaumen mit sattem Druck, tolles Spiel, mineralisch, frisch, langer Nachhall. Tolle Preis Leistung!" - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´San Michele´ Soave Classico DOC 2021, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
San Michele Soave Classico DOC 2021

Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Soave Classico, welcher ausschließlich aus Garganega-Trauben hergestellt wird: Leuchtend strohgelbe Farbe im Glas. Feines und delikates Bouquet von süßen Wildblumen sowie Kamille, Holunderblüten und Iris. Angenehm am Gaumen mit dezenter, subtiler Säure und leichter Mandelnote. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"The Tessari family of Ca'Rugate has been producing wine for more than 100 years - they're regarded as one of the Veneto's top producers. This 100% Garganega wine may be the Tessaris 'basic' offering, but it's a thoroughly charming and lively wine." - Wall Street Journal

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´DUE´ Veneto Bianco IGT 2020, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
DUE Veneto Bianco IGT 2020

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Due Bianco ist das Ergebnis ständigen Experimentierens und der Suche nach der perfekten Mischung: Ein reicher, eleganter Wein, voller Persönlichkeit. Von leuchtend strohgelber Farbe, intensiven Aromen nach tropischen Früchten, Ananas, Limette und Grapefruit. Reichhaltig am Gaumen, mit frischem Abgang und guter Persistenz. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. Noch 29

 € 9,95 € 9,59 12,79 €/L
     Details

´DUE´ Veneto Bianco IGT 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
DUE Veneto Bianco IGT 2021

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Due Bianco ist das Ergebnis ständigen Experimentierens und der Suche nach der perfekten Mischung: Ein reicher, eleganter Wein, voller Persönlichkeit. Von leuchtend strohgelber Farbe, intensiven Aromen nach tropischen Früchten, Ananas, Limette und Grapefruit. Reichhaltig am Gaumen, mit frischem Abgang und guter Persistenz. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Monte Fiorentine´ Soave Classico DOC 2020, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Monte Fiorentine Soave Classico DOC 2020

Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Der Monte Fiorentine stammt aus dem ältesten Anbaugebiet des Soave Classico: dem Weinberg Monte Fiorentine inmitten einer hügeligen Landschaft, bedeckt von schwarzer Vulkanerde. Weißwein von heller strohgelber Farbe. Feine und delikate Nase mit Noten von exotischen Früchten und Zitrusfrüchten. Weicher, anhaltender und würziger Geschmack. Ein sehr strukturierter Wein, der sich am besten nach ein paar Jahren der Verfeinerung in der Flasche präsentiert. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"Brillantes Grüngelb. In der Nase nach knackiger Ananas und frischer Birne, im Nachhall nach Banane. Saftig und klar am Gaumen mit feinem Fruchtspiel, leicht salzig, herzhaft und mit toller Spannung im Finish." - Falstaff

"Zitroniges Hellgelb; Rosenaroma; Rosen auch im Mund, saftig, frisch, salzig, angenehm auch im Abgang." - Andreas März (MERUM)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. Noch 17

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
     Details

´Custodia´ Custoza Superiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Custodia Custoza Superiore DOC 2021

Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Dieser hochwertiger Bianco di Custoza Superiore entstand erstmals zum 50. Firmenjubiläum der Kellerei: Ganz im Gegensatz zu dem eher leichtfüssigen Custoza ist der Custodia Superiore (vormals 'Le Noci') aufgrund des moderaten Holzfaßausbaus ausdrucksstark, vollmundig und samtig. Cremige Textur mit feinen Anklängen an Haselnüsse. - Gerardo

"Funkelndes, helles Strohgelb. Ansprechende und intensive Nase, nach saftigem Pfirsich, eingelegte Orangenscheiben, etwas Akazienhonig, im Hintergrund nach Feuerstein. Zeigt sich am Gaumen mit guter Fülle, fein gereifte Frucht, saftig." - Falstaff

'Custodia is a blend of Garganega, Trebbiano Toscano, Fernanda and Incrocio Manzoni Bianco, all picked by hand, given a short, cold, pre-fermentation maceration to bring out the aromatics, followed by long ageing on the lees with continous batonnage. Maturation concludes in large oak casks.

It's a complex wine and part of our history too: the history in the glacial origins of our hills with its attractive minerality; the history of the passion for viticulture shown by our growers with its complex aromatic spectrum; and the delicate elaboration that it undergoes in the cellars with its length and long lasting flavours." - Decanter

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 22

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Scalette´ Soave Classico DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Scalette Soave Classico DOC 2021

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Scalette ist die Soave Cru aus dem Hause Gianni Tessari: Ein terroirgetreuer, vollständig durchgegorener Soave Classico von strohgelber Farbe und nur wenig Restzucker. Das Bouquet ist sehr fein und erinnert an weiße Blüten und helles Fruchtfleisch. Am Gaumen vollmundig mit leichter Mandelnote und frischem Nachhall. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Monte Alto´ Soave Classico Superiore DOC 2019, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Monte Alto Soave Classico Superiore DOC 2019

Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Sortenreiner Soave Classico mit kurzer Reifung im Barrique: Leuchtend strohgelbe Farbe. Intensive, anhaltende Nase, blumig, fruchtig nach reifem Obst, Trockenobst und Mandeln. Warm, weich und vollmundig. Am Gaumen intensiv und anhaltend. Ein sehr strukturierter Wein, der seinen Höhepunkt erst nach ein paar Jahren erreicht. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"Leuchtendes strohgelb mit goldenen Reflexen. Die Aromen in der Nase sind intensiv und deutlich, mit Noten von tropischen Früchten, Ginster, Mandeln und Wildkräutern. Am Gaumen ist er gut strukturiert, frisch, salzig, weich und vollmundig." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Nach weißem Pfirsich, reifer Zitrone, etwas weißem Pfeffer, im Nachhall Orangenblüten. Mit toller Spannung, nicht zu laut, hält sich ausgewogen zwischen Säure, Salz und Frucht, zarter Druck, elegantes Finish." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 18

 € 13,50 18,00 €/L
     Details

´Bianco del Drago´ Bianco Veronese IGT 2018, Musella, Venetien
Bianco del Drago Bianco Veronese IGT 2018

Musella, Venetien

Bianco del Drago ist eine elegante Cuvee aus vorwiegend Garganega Trauben (bekannt durch Soave Classico) sowie etwas Pinot-Bianco (weißburgunder). Im Glas von zartem Limonengelb, in der Nase sanfte Birnen- und Mandelaromen. Am Gaumen geprägt von Apfel, Limette und dezenter Mineralität. Der Wein reift zur Verfeinerung ganze 12 Monate auf der Flasche. - Gerardo [TS08/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. Noch 12

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
     Details

´Studio´ Veneto Bianco IGT 2018, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Studio Veneto Bianco IGT 2018

Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Dieses Weinprojekt ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger Forschungs- und Studienarbeit: Die Vorarbeiten ermöglichen es Ca'Rugate, einen wirklich großen IGT-Wein zu kreieren, der die beiden ursprünglichen Rebsorten des Veneto neu interpretiert. Der Veneto Bianco Studio ist ein Verschnitt aus Trebbiano- und Garganega-Trauben von über 40 Jahre alten Rebstöcken. Nach der langsamen Gärung werden die Grundweine miteinander verschnitten und die Hälfte des Weins wird in französischen Barriques ausgebaut. Mit dieser Studie über das Terroir des Veneto betritt Ca' Rugate Neuland, und es wird sicher nicht die letzte sein.

Intensive strohgelbe Farbe. In der Nase ein Bouquet von Pout pourri und grünem Tee mit leichten Noten von weißfleischigen Früchten und Feuerstein. Am Gaumen ist er einhüllend, dicht, aber nicht schwer. Die aromatische Frische wird durch den Duft gut absorbiert und geht in einen reichen und langen Abgang über. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Ein neues Etikett ist dieser Verschnitt aus 60 Prozent Trebbiano di Soave und 40 Prozent Garganega, zur Hälfte in großen Fässern ausgebaut; in ihm findet man Finesse, Kraft und Mineralik." - Slow Wine

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 19

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Details

´Pieve Vecchia´ Soave IGT 2018, Fasoli Gino, Venetien
Pieve Vecchia Soave IGT 2018

Fasoli Gino, Venetien

Der Soave 'Pieve Vecchia' ist einer der bedeutendsten Weine aus dem Hause Fasoli: Die reifen sowie zum Teil getrockneten Trauben werden dabei aufwändig in drei Durchgängen von Hand geerntet.

Das Ergebnis ist ein komplexer Wein von leuchtend goldgelber Farbe. Das Bouquet offernbart einen Duftstrauß welcher an getrocknete Feldblumen, reife Früchte und Feingebäck erinnert. Am Gaumen von kräftiger Struktur mit präsenter aber zurückhaltender Säure. Der Geschmack ist einprägsam und hält bis in den langen Nachhall hinein an. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

´Pieve Vecchia´ Soave IGT 2017, Fasoli Gino, Venetien
Pieve Vecchia Soave IGT 2017

Fasoli Gino, Venetien

Der Soave 'Pieve Vecchia' ist einer der bedeutendsten Weine aus dem Hause Fasoli: Die reifen sowie zum Teil getrockneten Trauben werden dabei aufwändig in drei Durchgängen von Hand geerntet.

Das Ergebnis ist ein komplexer Wein von leuchtend goldgelber Farbe. Das Bouquet offernbart einen Duftstrauß welcher an getrocknete Feldblumen, reife Früchte und Feingebäck erinnert. Am Gaumen von kräftiger Struktur mit präsenter aber zurückhaltender Säure. Der Geschmack ist einprägsam und hält bis in den langen Nachhall hinein an. - Gerardo

"Das Eichenflair und die fortgeschrittene Reife der Beeren prägen entscheidend den Soave Pieve Vecchia, der sein höchst überzeugendes Bild am Gaumen durch einen keineswegs schwerfälligen, sondern leichtfüßigen und herzerfrischend würzigen Auftritt abrundet." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. Noch 7

 € 15,95 € 15,40 20,53 €/L
     Details

´Bucciato´ Soave Classico Superiore DOCG 2021, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Bucciato Soave Classico Superiore DOCG 2021

Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Der Bucciato ist eine echte Spezialität: Er wird wie Rotwein auf den Schalen vergoren, wodurch der Wein viel mehr Extrakt, Körper und Aroma erhält. Durch einen gewissen Restzuckergehalt wirkt dieser Weißwein sehr gefällig, aber nicht süß.

Strohgelbe Farbe mit antiken Goldakzenten. Die Nase bietet ein komplexes und harmonisches Aromenspektrum, das Zitrusnoten mit denen von mediterranen Kräutern verbindet. Am Gaumen ist er intensiv und elegant, mit ausgeprägter Mineralität und Saftigkeit, die ihm einen langen und frischen Abgang verleihen. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter