Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Concilio - Cantina di Trento Concilio - Cantina di Trento

Concilio - Cantina di Trento | Trentino-South Tyrol



The splendid landscape of the Dolomites, with mountain valleys, lakes, rivers and typical alpine vegetation, is the magnificent backdrop for the Concilio winery, which is proud to have been transmitting the tradition, values and cultural assets of the Trentino region through its wines for more than 150 years. The right choice of soils in the hilly area around Trento and in Vallagarina near Lake Garda, as well as the foresight and skill in working with native and international grape varieties, has made Concilio one of the most important producers of quality Trentino wines.

With great passion, Alfredo Albertini's team dedicates itself to autochthonous wines, first and foremost Teroldego, the 'prince' of Trentino, grown in the small, famous Piana Rotaliana area. No other red wine in the world is even remotely comparable to this characteristic, which is influenced by the high mountains. Similarly, Lagrein, a variety of deep dark color and great expressiveness, is listed under the 'Selezioni' label at Concilio. The house's Sauvignon Blanc, as a particular specialty, expresses its origin from Italy's northernmost growing region in an extremely elegant and finesse-rich manner.

A completely different concept is followed with the 'Mori Vecio', the most important red wine of the assortment, for which the place of origin Mori is the name giver. This is a storable Trentino rosso that has been vinified for more than 50 years in the style of large Bordeaux cuvees made from Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot, and then aged for the most part in French barriques. - Gerardo [TS04/23]



´Khnott´ · Lagrein Trentino DOC 2020, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Khnott · Lagrein Trentino DOC 2020


Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

The grapes of Lagrein Khnott come from the Trentino growing area, mainly from the Lagarine Valley. The bouquet of this varietal Lagrein is fruity and underpinned by spicy notes. On the palate it is full-bodied and persistent in flavor. - Gerardo [TS04/21]

"Sparkling ruby purple. Medium intensity nose of blackberries, some cardamom in the background. Medium weight on the palate, shows a lot of grippy tannin, herbal on the finish." - Falstaff


The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,95 € 8,49 11,32 €/L
     Details

´Khnott´ · Lagrein Trentino DOC 2021, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Khnott · Lagrein Trentino DOC 2021


Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

The grapes of Lagrein Khnott come from the Trentino growing area, mainly from the Lagarine Valley. The bouquet of this varietal Lagrein is fruity and underpinned by spicy notes. On the palate it is full-bodied and persistent in flavor. - Gerardo [TS04/22]

"Sparkling ruby purple. Medium intensity nose of blackberries, some cardamom in the background. Medium weight on the palate, shows a lot of grippy tannin, herbal on the finish." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Mozart´ · Marzemino Trentino DOC 2021, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Mozart · Marzemino Trentino DOC 2021


Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

Ruby red color with violet reflections in the glass as well as a slight note of violets in the fragrance. The pure Marzemino Mozart is a classic from the house of Concilio and at the same time extremely delicate, soft and low in tannins in the taste. - Gerardo [TS04/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Vigna Braide´ · Teroldego Rotaliano DOC 2021, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Vigna Braide · Teroldego Rotaliano DOC 2021

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

The bouquet of this single-varietal Teroldego is reminiscent of ripe berries, roasted nuts and some licorice. The palate is full and well structured, underpinned by a slight spicy note. The palate is soft and supported by elegant tannins, persistent finish. - Gerardo [TS04/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Contessa Manci´ · Pinot-Grigio DOP 2023, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Contessa Manci · Pinot-Grigio DOP 2023

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

With a delicate, pale yellow color with platinum reflections, this Pinot Gris presents itself elegantly in the glass. The bouquet is a harmonious blend of fruity notes and exudes hints of pear and acacia blossom. It is dry and refreshing on the palate, with an elegant body and a pleasantly slightly bitter finish. - Gerardo [TS04/24]

The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Arjent´ · Sauvignon DOP 2023, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Arjent · Sauvignon DOP 2023

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

This Sauvignon, aptly named 'Arjent' in the Ladin language, comes from the Argentario, which lies above Trento. The bouquet is complex and aromatic, reminiscent of yellow figs and elderflower. On the palate, it has a refreshing character with a medium structure and leaves a lasting impression with its long finish. This wine is an excellent accompaniment to refined starters and fish dishes with spicy sauces and enriches every dining experience with its unmistakable charm. - Gerardo [TS04/24]

The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Mori Vecio´ · Rosso Trentino DOC 2020, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Mori Vecio · Rosso Trentino DOC 2020

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

The three-part cuveé of Merlot, Cabernet-Franc and Cabernet-Sauvignon is intense ruby red in color with garnet highlights. The bouquet is intense, mixing impressions of pepper with vanilla scents and red fruit notes. The taste is full-bodied and elegant, underlined by silky tannins. Long lasting also in the finish. - Gerardo [TS04/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Mokner´ · Pinot-Nero / Blauburgunder DOP 2021, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Mokner · Pinot-Nero / Blauburgunder DOP 2021

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

This Pinot Nero impresses with its ruby red color with garnet reflections. The bouquet is reminiscent of ripe cherries, with a harmonious and fruity aftertaste on the palate. Mokner is an excellent accompaniment to dishes that are not too spicy, such as fine poultry and delicate white meat. Produced with care and precision, this wine is proof of elegance and refinement and offers a wonderful sensory experience with every sip. - Gerardo [TS04/22]

The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Khopfler´ · Gewürztraminer DOP 2023, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Khopfler · Gewürztraminer DOP 2023

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

The Khopfler presents itself in an intense straw yellow color that captivates with its liveliness. Its aromatic bouquet beguiles the senses with delicate notes of musky roses. The palate is full-bodied, rich and complex, which lingers long after every sip. The versatility of Traminer is particularly evident in fish dishes with spicy sauces. - Gerardo [TS04/24]

The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Mori Vecio Riserva´ · Rosso Riserva Trentino DOC 2018, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Mori Vecio Riserva · Rosso Riserva Trentino DOC 2018

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

The three-part cuvée of Merlot, Cabernet-Franc and Cabernet-Sauvignon is intense ruby red color with garnet reflections. The bouquet is intense and mixes impressions of pepper with vanilla aromas and notes of red fruits. The taste is full-bodied and elegant, underlined by silky tannins. Long lasting also in the finish.

Mori Vecio Riserva is aged for 14 months in French oak barrels of 225 and 500 liters, and in stainless steel tanks until bottling. This is followed by extensive bottle aging. - Gerardo [TS04/19]


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
     Details

´Cuvée 601´ · Spumante Metodo Classico Trento DOP (2022), Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Cuvée 601 · Spumante Metodo Classico Trento DOP (2022)

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

The Spumante Metodo Classico Trento DOC comes from selected vineyards around Trento and is made from the Chardonnay grape variety. Its color is a bright straw yellow. On the nose, it is complex and elegant, with fruity notes and a fine yeast aroma. It is fresh on the palate, with a creamy note and a fine, lively perlage. Its finish is long-lasting. - Gerardo [TS04/23]

"Rich, radiant straw yellow. Finely drawn nose of yellow flowers, orange blossom and elderberry, also raspberry and ripe pears. Pleasant on the palate, glides delicately through the palate, with a fine mousseux, shows fine tension, finishes salty and long, very nice drinking flow." - Falstaff


The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
     Details

´Cuvée 601´ · Spumante Rosè Metodo Classico Brut Trento DOP (2022), Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Cuvée 601 · Spumante Rosè Metodo Classico Brut Trento DOP (2022)

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, South Tyrol - Trentino

The Spumante Rosato Metodo Classico Trento DOC comes from the Trentino growing region and is made from selected vineyards around Trento. It is made from the Pinot Nero grape variety and has an elegant pale pink color. Its fragrance is fresh, with fruity and floral notes and a hint of light yeast aroma. The perlage is fine and persistent, while the palate is fresh and elegant, with a good structure and a light mineral note. This spumante is perfect as an aperitif. - Gerardo [TS04/23]

"Brilliant, shiny old rose. Extremely fragrant with ripe raspberries and rose hips, very clear fruit, blackberry, minimal white pepper. Crisp on the palate, shows beautiful acidity, persistent, straightforward, shows decent weight, slightly salty with emphasis on the finish. - Falstaff


The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 24,95 33,27 €/L
     Details



Concilio - Cantina di Trento | Trentino-South Tyrol | Buy at Gerardo

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Concilio - Cantina di Trento Concilio - Cantina di Trento

Concilio - Cantina di Trento | Trentino-Südtirol



Die herrliche Landschaft der Dolomiten mit Bergtälern, Seen, Flüssen und der typischen Alpenvegetation bildet die großartige Kulisse für das Weingut Concilio, das stolz darauf ist, seit mehr als 150 Jahren Tradition, Werte und Kulturgüter der Region Trentino durch ihre Weine zu vermitteln. Die richtige Wahl der Böden im Hügelgebiet um Trient und im Vallagarina in der Nähe des Gardasees sowie der Weitblick und das Geschick im Umgang mit einheimischen und internationalen Rebsorten, hat Concilio zu einem der wichtigsten Erzeuger Trentiner Qualitätsweine gemacht.

Mit großer Passion widmet sich das Team um Alfredo Albertini den autochthonen Weinen, allen voran Teroldego, dem „Fürst“ des Trentino, der in dem kleinen, berühmten Gebiet Piana Rotaliana angebaut wird. Kein anderer Rotwein dieser Welt ist auch nur im Entferntesten mit dieser vom Hochgebirge geprägten Charakteristik vergleichbar. Ähnlich verhält es sich mit Lagrein, einer Sorte von tiefdunkler Farbe und großer Ausdruckskraft, der bei Concilio unter dem Label „Selezioni“ geführt wird. Der Sauvignon Blanc des Hauses bringt als besondere Spezialität äußerst elegant und finessenreich seine Herkunft aus dem nördlichsten Anbaugebiet Italiens zum Ausdruck.

Ein völlig anderes Konzept wird mit dem „Mori Vecio“, dem wichtigsten Rotwein des Sortiments verfolgt, für den der Ursprungsort Mori der Namensgeber ist. Dabei handelt es sich um einen lagerfähiger Trentino rosso, der bereits seit mehr als 50 Jahren im Stile großer Bordeaux-Cuvées aus Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon und Merlot gekeltert wird und dann zum Großteil in französischen Barriques ausgebaut wird. - Gerardo [TS04/23]



´Khnott´ · Lagrein Trentino DOC 2020, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Khnott · Lagrein Trentino DOC 2020


Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Die Trauben des Lagrein Khnott stammen aus dem Trentiner Anbaugebiet, hauptsächlich aus dem Lagarinental. Das Bouquet dieses sortenreinen Lagrein ist fruchtig und wird von würzigen Noten untermauert. Am Gaumen ist er vollmundig und anhaltend im Geschmack. - Gerardo [TS04/21]

"Funkelndes Rubinviolett. In der Nase von mittlerer Intensität, nach Brombeeren, im Hintergrund etwas Kardamom. Mittleres Gewicht am Gaumen, zeigt viel griffiges Tannin, im Finale nach Kräutern." - Falstaff


Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 € 8,49 11,32 €/L
     Details

´Mozart´ · Marzemino Trentino DOC 2020, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Mozart · Marzemino Trentino DOC 2020


Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Reflexen im Glas sowie einer leichten Veilchennote im Duft. Der reinsortige Marzemino Mozart ist ein Klassiker aus dem Hause Concilio und dabei überaus zart, weich und tanninarm im Geschmack. - Gerardo [TS04/21]

Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 € 8,49 11,32 €/L
     Details

´Khnott´ · Lagrein Trentino DOC 2021, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Khnott · Lagrein Trentino DOC 2021


Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Die Trauben des Lagrein Khnott stammen aus dem Trentiner Anbaugebiet, hauptsächlich aus dem Lagarinental. Das Bouquet dieses sortenreinen Lagrein ist fruchtig und wird von würzigen Noten untermauert. Am Gaumen ist er vollmundig und anhaltend im Geschmack. - Gerardo [TS04/22]

"Funkelndes Rubinviolett. In der Nase von mittlerer Intensität, nach Brombeeren, im Hintergrund etwas Kardamom. Mittleres Gewicht am Gaumen, zeigt viel griffiges Tannin, im Finale nach Kräutern." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Mozart´ · Marzemino Trentino DOC 2021, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Mozart · Marzemino Trentino DOC 2021

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Reflexen im Glas sowie einer leichten Veilchennote im Duft. Der reinsortige Marzemino Mozart ist ein Klassiker aus dem Hause Concilio und dabei überaus zart, weich und tanninarm im Geschmack. - Gerardo [TS04/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Vigna Braide´ · Teroldego Rotaliano DOC 2021, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Vigna Braide · Teroldego Rotaliano DOC 2021

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Das Bouquet dieses sortenreinen Teroldego erinnert an reife Beeren, geröstete Nüsse und etwas Lakritze. Am Gaumen ist er voll und gut strukturiert, untermalt von einer leicht würzigen Note. Am Gaumen ist er weich und wird von eleganten Tanninen getragen, die im Abgang anhaltend sind. - Gerardo [TS04/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Contessa Manci´ · Pinot-Grigio DOP 2023, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Contessa Manci · Pinot-Grigio DOP 2023

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Mit einer zarten, blassgelben Farbe mit platinfarbenen Reflexen präsentiert sich dieser Grauburgunder elegant im Glas. Das Bouquet ist eine harmonische Mischung aus fruchtigen Noten und verströmt Anklänge von Birne und Akazienblüte. Am Gaumen ist er trocken und erfrischend, mit einem eleganten Körper und einem angenehmen, leicht bitteren Abgang. - Gerardo [TS04/24]

Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Arjent´ · Sauvignon DOP 2023, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Arjent · Sauvignon DOP 2023

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Dieser Sauvignon, der in der ladinischen Sprache treffend 'Arjent' genannt wird, stammt aus dem Argentario, das oberhalb von Trient liegt. Das Bouquet ist komplex und aromatisch und erinnert an gelbe Feigen und Holunderblüten. Am Gaumen hat er einen erfrischenden Charakter mit einer mittleren Struktur und hinterlässt mit seinem langen Abgang einen bleibenden Eindruck. Dieser Wein ist ein hervorragender Begleiter zu raffinierten Vorspeisen und Fischgerichten mit pikanten Saucen und bereichert jedes Esserlebnis mit seinem unverwechselbaren Charme. - Gerardo [TS04/24]

Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Mokner´ · Pinot-Nero / Blauburgunder DOP 2021, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Mokner · Pinot-Nero / Blauburgunder DOP 2021

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Dieser Pinot Nero besticht durch seine rubinrote Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen. Das Bouquet erinnert an reife Kirschen, am Gaumen ist er harmonisch und fruchtig im Abgang. Der Mokner ist ein hervorragender Begleiter zu nicht zu würzigen Gerichten, wie z.B. feines Geflügel und zartes weißes Fleisch. Mit Sorgfalt und Präzision hergestellt, zeugt dieser Wein von Eleganz und Raffinesse und bietet mit jedem Schluck ein wunderbares sensorisches Erlebnis. - Gerardo [TS04/22]

Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Khopfler´ · Gewürztraminer DOP 2023, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Khopfler · Gewürztraminer DOP 2023

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Der Khopfler präsentiert sich in einer intensiven strohgelben Farbe, die durch ihre Lebendigkeit besticht. Sein aromatisches Bouquet betört die Sinne mit zarten Noten von Moschusrosen. Am Gaumen ist er vollmundig, gehaltvoll und komplex, was noch lange nach jedem Schluck nachklingt. Die Vielseitigkeit des Traminers zeigt sich besonders bei Fischgerichten mit würzigen Saucen. - Gerardo [TS04/24]

Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Mori Vecio´ · Rosso Trentino DOC 2020, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Mori Vecio · Rosso Trentino DOC 2020

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Die dreiteilige Cuvée aus Merlot, Cabernet-Franc und Cabernet-Sauvignon ist von intensiv rubinroter Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen. Das Bouquet ist intensiv und vermischt Eindrücke von Pfeffer mit Vanillearomen und Noten von roten Früchten. Der Geschmack ist vollmundig und elegant, unterstrichen von seidigen Tanninen. Lang anhaltend auch im Abgang. - Gerardo [TS04/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Mori Vecio Riserva´ · Rosso Riserva Trentino DOC 2018, Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Mori Vecio Riserva · Rosso Riserva Trentino DOC 2018

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Die dreiteilige Cuvée aus Merlot, Cabernet-Franc und Cabernet-Sauvignon ist von intensiv rubinroter Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen. Das Bouquet ist intensiv und vermischt Eindrücke von Pfeffer mit Vanillearomen und Noten von roten Früchten. Der Geschmack ist vollmundig und elegant, unterstrichen von seidigen Tanninen. Lang anhaltend auch im Abgang.

Die Mori Vecio Riserva reift 14 Monate lang in französischen Eichenfässern von 225 und 500 Litern, sowie in Edelstahltanks bis zur Flaschenabfüllung. Anschließend folgt eine ausgiebige Flaschenreifung. - Gerardo [TS04/19]


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
     Details

´Cuvée 601´ · Spumante Metodo Classico Trento DOP (2022), Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Cuvée 601 · Spumante Metodo Classico Trento DOP (2022)

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Der Spumante Metodo Classico Trento DOC stammt aus ausgewählten Weinbergen rund um Trient und wird aus der Rebsorte Chardonnay hergestellt. Seine Farbe ist ein helles Strohgelb. In der Nase ist er komplex und elegant, mit fruchtigen Noten und einem feinen Hefearoma. Am Gaumen ist er frisch, mit einer cremigen Note und einer feinen, lebendigen Perlage. Sein Abgang ist lang anhaltend. - Gerardo [TS04/23]

Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
     Details

´Cuvée 601´ · Spumante Rosè Metodo Classico Brut Trento DOP (2022), Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino
Cuvée 601 · Spumante Rosè Metodo Classico Brut Trento DOP (2022)

Concilio - Cantina di Trento, Südtirol - Trentino

Der Spumante Rosato Metodo Classico Trento DOC stammt aus dem Anbaugebiet Trentino und wird aus ausgewählten Weinbergen rund um Trient gewonnen. Er wird aus der Rebsorte Pinot Nero hergestellt und hat eine elegante blassrosa Farbe. Sein Duft ist frisch, mit fruchtigen und blumigen Noten und einem Hauch von leichtem Hefearoma. Die Perlage ist fein und anhaltend, während der Geschmack frisch und elegant ist, mit einer guten Struktur und einer leichten mineralischen Note. Dieser Spumante eignet sich hervorragend als Aperitif. - Gerardo [TS04/23]

Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 24,95 33,27 €/L
     Details



Concilio - Cantina di Trento | Trentino-Südtirol | Bei Gerardo kaufen