Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Negroamaro | Grape variety Negroamaro | Grape variety

Negroamaro | Grape variety



The Negroamaro grape variety is one of the autochthonous, i.e. indigenous, red vines of southern Italy. Especially in Puglia - the heel of the Italian boot - the so-called 'black bitter' is widespread and produces good and strong red wines. Negroamaro does not have the notoriety of the famous Primitivo, but produces similarly high qualities. Around Brindisi, Taranto and Lecce, the Negroamaro grape has always been cultivated and the vineyard area is only 20,000 hectares. This circumstance is due to the lack of marketing, because until today the 'black bitter' has little attention abroad. Although the wines would have this more than deserved.

All probability, the Greeks have brought this grape variety more than 2,000 years ago to Puglia. There Negroamaro is grown since that time and has become native. It was also the Greeks who introduced the traditional bush-tree cultivation. This was abandoned in favor of the espalier form, which allows higher planting density while maintaining the same quality. It is the unique climatic conditions that characterize the Apulian terroir: The intense sunshine during the day and the milder and cooler breezes from the sea during the nights. Through this interplay of soils and climate, the Negroamaro stores many flavors during its ripening.

Until recently predominantly used for Cuvees, now increasingly the single-varietal development takes place. The best example of Negroamaro is the famous Salice Salentino, where the grape variety is blended with Malvasia. There is no question of 'bitter' with Negroamaro - the 'black bitter'. The wines are indeed powerful and have a high tannin content. However, the southern climate also provides this soft red wine with the typical berry aromas. The slightly higher alcohol content provides hints of rum pot, this combination of fruit and alcohol is - what connoisseurs appreciate so much about Negroamaro. - Gerardo



´È Arte´ · Negroamaro DOC 2022, Torrevento, Apulien

È Arte · Negroamaro DOC 2022


Torrevento, Puglia

Uncomplicated red wine for many occasions: Pronounced cherry red color in the glass with a pleasant aroma of ripe red and black berry fruits. The taste is fruity-dry with mild acidity and soft tannins. - Gerardo [TS12/23]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 5,95 7,93 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Salice Salentino DOP 2018, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Anticaia · Salice Salentino DOP 2018


Cantina San Donaci, Puglia

The grapes for Salice Salentino Anticaia come from vineyards around the village of San Donaci: In the aroma of ripe and preserved fruits, aromatic herbs, licorice and black pepper. Persistent and soft on the palate. - Gerardo [TS02/19]

The strike price shows the previous sale price.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,20 € 5,99 7,99 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Negroamaro Salento IGT 2021, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Anticaia · Negroamaro Salento IGT 2021


Cantina San Donaci, Puglia

Of dry and persistent taste is the Salento Negroamaro Anticaia, which is 100% pressed from the native grape variety Negroamaro. In the fragrance of sour cherries and black currants, and subtle balsamic notes. - Gerardo [TS02/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,25 8,33 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Salice Salentino Rosato DOP 2023, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Anticaia · Salice Salentino Rosato DOP 2023

Cantina San Donaci, Puglia

Salice Salentino Rosato of strong, coral color in the glass. The bouquet is fruity and pronounced, with hints of raspberries, wild berries and rose petals. The palate is dry, yet soft and delicate, with a pleasant freshness and minerality. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,25 8,33 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Salice Salentino DOP 2019, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Anticaia · Salice Salentino DOP 2019

Cantina San Donaci, Puglia

The grapes for Salice Salentino Anticaia come from vineyards around the village of San Donaci: In the aroma of ripe and preserved fruits, aromatic herbs, licorice and black pepper. Persistent and soft on the palate. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,25 8,33 €/L
     Details

Salice Salentino DOC 2021, Rivera, Apulien
Salice Salentino DOC 2021

Rivera, Puglia

Classically kept Salice Salentino from predominantly Negroamaro with a small injection of Malvasia Nera. Vigorous ruby color and intense aroma of black and red fruits. On the palate, it is tannic with a subtle bitterness. It is probably the most famous red wine from Puglia. Rivera's version is dry and rich, well structured and sophisticated. - Gerardo [TS03/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Salice Salentino Riserva DOP 2018, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Anticaia · Salice Salentino Riserva DOP 2018

Cantina San Donaci, Puglia

The Negroamaro as well as Malvasia Nera grapes for this Salice Salentino Riserva are traditionally raised according to the Alberello system. 'Anticaia' is then aged for 24 months in barrique barrels to develop its unique aroma: the delicate bouquet is reminiscent of fruit under alcohol with subtle notes of spicy herbs and toasted aromas. The palate is dry, soft and of present but mild tannins. A Salice as it used to be. - Gerardo [TS02/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. stock 1

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Salice Salentino Riserva DOP 2019, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Anticaia · Salice Salentino Riserva DOP 2019

Cantina San Donaci, Puglia

The Negroamaro as well as Malvasia Nera grapes for this Salice Salentino Riserva are traditionally raised according to the Alberello system. 'Anticaia' is then aged for 24 months in barrique barrels to develop its unique aroma: the delicate bouquet is reminiscent of fruit under alcohol with subtle notes of spicy herbs and toasted aromas. The palate is dry, soft and of present but mild tannins. A Salice as it used to be. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Faneros´ · Salice Salentino Rosso DOC 2020, Torrevento, Apulien
Faneros · Salice Salentino Rosso DOC 2020

Torrevento, Puglia

Deep ruby color with light orange highlights. Aroma of dark cherries, blueberries and spices, along with the sweet aroma with hints of tobacco. Accessible on the palate with a nice concentration of fruit and creamy texture. - Gerardo [TS12/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Contrada del Falco´ · Salento Rosso IGT 2019, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Contrada del Falco · Salento Rosso IGT 2019

Cantina San Donaci, Puglia

The color is muted ruby red with garnet inclusions. On the nose vinous, intense and spicy. Dry and full-bodied on the palate, always harmonious and soft. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Posta Vecchia´ · Salento Rosso IGT 2019, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Posta Vecchia · Salento Rosso IGT 2019

Cantina San Donaci, Puglia

The color of Posta Vecchia is an intense ruby red with amber reflections. The bouquet is reminiscent of ripe red fruits as well as subtle hints of vanilla. In the drink full-bodied and dry, with soft tannins. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Marmorelle´ · Negroamaro IGT 2021, Tenute Rubino - Marilu, Apulien
Marmorelle · Negroamaro IGT 2021

Tenute Rubino - Marilu, Puglia

Rich ruby red determines the color of Marmorelle Negroamaro. On the nose, fine cherry notes, as well as raspberries and blackberries, some nutmeg and cocoa. In the drink balanced and soft, with well integrated tannins. - Gerardo [TS12/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Miraglio´ · Brindisi Negroamaro DOC 2020, Tenute Rubino, Apulien
Miraglio · Brindisi Negroamaro DOC 2020

Tenute Rubino, Puglia

A brilliant ruby red color adorns Brindisi Rosso Miraglio. The bouquet is clearly reminiscent of cherries, blackberries and blueberries, as well as some tobacco and licorice. The taste is full-bodied and elegant, of well-dosed alcoholic structure and well-integrated tannins. - Gerardo [TS12/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Tempio di Giano´ · Negroamaro IGT 2021, Vetrère, Apulien
Tempio di Giano · Negroamaro IGT 2021

Vetrère, Puglia

A single varietal Negroamaro wine of ruby color. On the nose sweet spices and rum pot, with a vegetal shading. Balanced on the palate with medium persistence and a finish of sweet fruit. Fresh, fruity wine which pleases immediately. It also goes well with red fish soups, grilled octopus and meat courses. - Gerardo [TS12/22]

"...the Tempio di Giano, which appeals to the olfactory sense with plums and Mediterranean herbs, then wins over the palate with fresh, fruity elegance." - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,25 13,67 €/L
     Details

´Taranta´ · Salento Rosato IGT 2022, Vetrère, Apulien
Taranta · Salento Rosato IGT 2022 (Bio)

Vetrère, Puglia

Negroamaro and Malvasia Nera give rise to this bright coral colored rosé: The bouquet announces plump berry fruit, orange peel and floral notes. In the drink refreshing, of delicate acidity and fine structure. extremely level Rosato from southern Italy. - Gerardo [TS12/23]

"The Taranta, a rosé of Negroamaro and Malvasia nera with jasmine flower bouquet, aromatic spice, good fabric and nice acidity." - Gambero Rosso


Certified organic product.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Sine Nomine´ · Salice Salentino Riserva DOC 2019, Torrevento, Apulien
Sine Nomine · Salice Salentino Riserva DOC 2019

Torrevento, Puglia

Intense bouquet, full and persistent with nuances of sour cherries and ripe red fruits, accompanied by spicy components. Intense and full on the palate with an impressive interplay between ripe fruit, herbs and vanilla, yet very compact, balanced and round with well-integrated tannins. - Gerardo [TS12/20]

The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Details

Negroamaro Rosé Puglia IGT 2022, Masseria Surani, Apulien
Negroamaro Rosé Puglia IGT 2022

Masseria Surani, Puglia

This pure Negroamaro was vinified as a rosé and offers a diverse mosaic of aromas reminiscent of roses, redcurrants and pomegranate. Intense and structured on the palate, yet balanced and with lively acidity. A lovely summer rosé with fish dishes and white meat, as well as omelettes and salads. Also suitable all year round. - Gerardo [TS12/23]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Details

´Fulgeo´ · Negroamaro Salento IGP 2018, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Fulgeo · Negroamaro Salento IGP 2018

Cantina San Donaci, Puglia

Fulgeo is the top Negroamaro from the house of San Donaci and deep garnet color with a dark core. The bouquet is fruity and spicy, with hints of ripe blackberries and plums. The palate of present, soft tannins and full body. - Gerardo [TS02/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. stock 8

 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
     Details

´Lago della Pergola´ · Negroamaro IGT 2019, Vetrère, Apulien
Lago della Pergola · Negroamaro IGT 2019

Vetrère, Puglia

Negroamaro Lago della Pergola is dark red in color with violet reflections. Intense spicy notes and aromas of red fruits characterize the elegant, delicate fragrance. Impressions of blackberries and ripe plums mingle with the toasty aromas of oak. The fresh, full flavor plays out to a crisp fruit still silky soft tannins and has a pleasing persistence thanks to the moderate acidity. - Gerardo [TS12/20]

"With goudron notes in the aroma of ripe dark fruit as well as a full flavor, the Lago della Pergola, a blend of Negroamaro, Cabernet and Aglianico, is content." - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. in stock

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Jaddico´ · Brindisi Rosso Riserva DOC 2017, Tenute Rubino, Apulien
Jaddico · Brindisi Rosso Riserva DOC 2017

Tenute Rubino, Puglia

Intense, bright garnet color in the glass. On the nose complex, winning bouquet with notes reminiscent of cherries, plums, chocolate and black pepper. In the drink soft, well integrated tannins. - Gerardo [TS12/18]

"Dark luminous ruby red. Inviting nose of fresh bread crust, dark wild berries, plus noble barrel spice. On the palate with great complexity, spans the palate with beautiful juiciness and tightly woven tannins, light cinnamon nuances, very juicy and fresh on the finish, long, pithy finish, great wine." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 17,50 23,33 €/L
     Details

´Kemelios´ · Salento Rosso IGT 2015, Vetrère, Apulien
Kemelios · Salento Rosso IGT 2015

Vetrère, Puglia

Deep ruby color with violet reflections. On the nose, pronounced notes of ripe red fruits, spices and oak. The palate is full-bodied with soft and velvety tannins. Long lasting on the nose and on the palate.

Kemelios is the new flagship of the Vetrere fleet: a powerful red wine from Salento which embodies the typical style of the South: Fruit-driven, of silky soft tannins and high alcohol content. The edition is limited annually. - Gerardo [TS12/16]


6 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. in stock

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

´Graticciaia´ · Salento Rosso IGT 2016, Agricole Vallone, Apulien
Graticciaia · Salento Rosso IGT 2016

Agricole Vallone, Puglia

This red wine, made exclusively from Negroamaro grapes, is an Italian original of international fame: the particular production process is reminiscent of Amarone and Sforzato, with the grapes dried outdoors on the kiln, without the use of technology and following ancestral methods. Still dry, this straw wine has been one of the most interesting red wine specialties of Puglia for decades, with concentrated aromas of Amarena cherries and some cigar box. Still dry on the palate with lush berry fruit, while balanced and harmoniously structured. The name of this wine legend is Graticciaia. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

"Graticciaia is not just one of Italy's best wines, but also an historic one since it clearly brought into focus the up-until-then hidden qualities of the negroamaro grape. Uniquely creamy, with beyond-velvety tannins and loaded with aromas and flavours of strawberry jam, cherries macerated in alcohol and sage. Simply an exceptional wine." - Ian Domenico D'agata (Guida ai Miglori Vini d'Italia)

"Sparkling ruby with a slight garnet sheen. Opens with notes of dried mushrooms, some orange peel, fragrant, then shows fine notes of blackberries and dried herbs. Compact and dense on the palate, opens with dense tannin, of amazing elegance, fine red berries and fine melt characterize the wine in approach and course, long finish." - Falstaff

"The 2009 Graticciaia is one of the most distinctive wines to emerge from Puglia today. Fruit is sourced from ancient alberello or head-pruned vines and is air-dried on straw mats (called 'graticci' in Italian) for up to three weeks. Stylistically, the wine shares many of the dried fruit characteristics of Amarone from Northern Italy. This expression of Negroamaro delivers dark fruit aromas of prune, raisin, scorched earth and burnt almond shell. It ages in Allier and Never barrique for one year. The charred notes are very strong and come in stark contrast to the very noticeable jammy sweetness that this wine delivers to the palate. The finish is chewy, soft and very ripe.

Vallone is responsible for the only 'aia' wine of Puglia this is loosely inspired by the great 'aia' wines of Tuscany (Solaia, Ornellaia and Sassicaia) in terms of intensity and pedigree. But the winemaking methodology is completely different here. Vallone's Graticciaia is made with air-dried fruit similar to Amarone della Valpolicella. It represents a very special expression that will appeal to those who appreciate an extra dose of sunshine in their hot-climate red wines." - Robert Parkers Wine Advocate


6 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 49,95 66,60 €/L
     Details

´Graticciaia´ · Salento Rosso IGT 2015 MAGNUM (Original Holzkiste), Agricole Vallone, Apulien
Graticciaia · Salento Rosso IGT 2015 MAGNUM (Original Holzkiste)

Agricole Vallone, Puglia

This red wine, made exclusively from Negroamaro grapes, is an Italian original of international fame: the particular production process is reminiscent of Amarone and Sforzato, with the grapes dried outdoors on the kiln, without the use of technology and following ancestral methods. Still dry, this straw wine has been one of the most interesting red wine specialties of Puglia for decades, with concentrated aromas of Amarena cherries and some cigar box. Still dry on the palate with lush berry fruit, while balanced and harmoniously structured. The name of this wine legend is Graticciaia. - Gerardo [TS06/16]

Includes a wooden box.
1 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 120,00 80,00 €/L
     Details



Negroamaro | Grape variety | Buy at Gerardo

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Negroamaro | Rebsorte Negroamaro | Rebsorte

Negroamaro | Rebsorte



Die Rebsorte Negroamaro zählt zu den autochthonen, also den einheimischen, roten Reben Süditaliens. Speziell in Apulien - dem Absatz des italienischen Stiefels - ist die sogenannte Schwarzbittere weit verbreitet und ergibt gute und kräftige Rotweine. Negroamaro hat nicht den Bekanntheitsgrad des berühmten Primitivo, bringt aber ähnlich hohe Qualitäten hervor. Um Brindisi, Taranto und Lecce wird die Negroamaro Traube seit jeher angebaut und die Rebfläche beträgt lediglich 20.000 Hektar. Dieser Umstand ist der mangelnden Vermarktung geschuldet, denn bis heute hat die Schwarzbittere nur wenig Aufmerksamkeit im Ausland. Obwohl die Weine dies mehr als verdient hätten.

Aller Wahrscheinlichkeit nach, haben die Griechen diese Rebsorte vor mehr als 2.000 Jahren nach Apulien gebracht. Dort wird Negroamaro seit dieser Zeit angebaut und ist heimisch geworden. Es waren auch die Griechen, welche die traditionelle Buschbaum-Erziehung einführten. Diese wurde der Spalierform gegenüber aufgegeben, welche höhere Pflanzdichte bei gleichbleibender Qualität erlaubt. Es sind die einzigartigen, klimatischen Vorraussetzungen die das apulische Terroir ausmachen: Die intensive Sonneneinstrahlung tagsüber sowie die milderen und kühleren Brisen vom Meer während der Nächte. Durch dieses Zusammenspiel aus Böden und Klima lagert die Negroamaro während ihrer Reife viele Aromen ein.

Bis vor kurzem überwiegend für Cuvees eingesetzt, erfolgt inzwischen zunehmend der reinsortige Ausbau. Bestes Beispiel für Negroamaro ist der bekannte Salice Salentino, wo die Rebsorte mit Malvasia verschnitten wird. Von 'bitter' kann bei der Negroamaro - der 'Schwarzbitteren" - keine Rede sein. Die Weine sind zwar kräftig und verfügen über einen hohen Tanningehalt. Das Südklima versorgt diesen weichen Rotwein allerdings auch mit den typischen beerigen Aromen. Der etwas höhere Alkoholgehalt sorgt für Anklänge an Rumtopf, diese Kombination aus Frucht und Alkohol ist es - was Kenner an Negroamaro so schätzen. - Gerardo



´È Arte´ · Negroamaro DOC 2022, Torrevento, Apulien

È Arte · Negroamaro DOC 2022


Torrevento, Apulien

Unkomplizierter Rotwein für viele Gelegenheiten: Ausgeprägte kirschrote Farbe im Glas mit einem angenehmen Aroma von reifen roten und schwarzen Beerenfrüchten. Der Geschmack ist fruchtig-trocken mit milder Säure und weichen Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS12/23]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 5,95 7,93 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Salice Salentino DOP 2018, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Anticaia · Salice Salentino DOP 2018


Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Die Trauben für den Salice Salentino Anticaia stammen aus Weinbergen rund um das Dorf San Donaci: Im Aroma reife und eingelegte Früchte, aromatische Kräuter, Lakritze und schwarzer Pfeffer. Am Gaumen anhaltend und weich. - Gerardo [TS02/19]

Der Streichpreis zeigt den vorherigen Verkaufspreis.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,20 € 5,99 7,99 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Negroamaro Salento IGT 2021, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Anticaia · Negroamaro Salento IGT 2021


Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Von trockenem und anhaltendem Geschmack ist der Salento Negroamaro Anticaia, der zu 100% aus der einheimischen Rebsorte Negroamaro gekeltert wird. Im Duft Sauerkirschen und schwarze Johannisbeeren, sowie subtile balsamische Noten. - Gerardo [TS02/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,25 8,33 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Salice Salentino Rosato DOP 2023, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Anticaia · Salice Salentino Rosato DOP 2023

Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Salice Salentino Rosato von kräftiger, korallenroter Farbe im Glas. Das Bouquet ist fruchtig und ausgeprägt, mit Noten von Himbeeren, Waldbeeren und Rosenblättern. Am Gaumen ist er trocken, aber weich und delikat, mit einer angenehmen Frische und Mineralität. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,25 8,33 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Salice Salentino DOP 2019, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Anticaia · Salice Salentino DOP 2019

Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Die Trauben für den Salice Salentino Anticaia stammen aus Weinbergen rund um das Dorf San Donaci: Im Aroma reife und eingelegte Früchte, aromatische Kräuter, Lakritze und schwarzer Pfeffer. Am Gaumen anhaltend und weich. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,25 8,33 €/L
     Details

Salice Salentino DOC 2021, Rivera, Apulien
Salice Salentino DOC 2021

Rivera, Apulien

Klassischer Salice Salentino, vorwiegend aus Negroamaro mit einem kleinen Zusatz von Malvasia Nera. Kräftige, rubinrote Farbe und intensives Aroma von schwarzen und roten Früchten. Am Gaumen ist er tanninhaltig mit einer subtilen Bitterkeit. Er ist wahrscheinlich der bekannteste Rotwein aus Apulien. Die Rivera-Version ist trocken und vollmundig, gut strukturiert und anspruchsvoll. - Gerardo [TS03/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Salice Salentino Riserva DOP 2018, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Anticaia · Salice Salentino Riserva DOP 2018

Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Sowohl die Negroamaro als auch die Malvasia Nera Trauben für diesen Salice Salentino Riserva werden traditionell nach dem Alberello-System angebaut. Der 'Anticaia' reift dann 24 Monate in Barriquefässern, um sein einzigartiges Aroma zu entwickeln: Das feine Bouquet erinnert an reife Früchte in Alkohol mit subtilen Noten von würzigen Kräutern und Röstaromen. Am Gaumen ist er trocken, weich und hat präsente, aber milde Tannine. Ein Salice Salentino wie er früher einmal war. - Gerardo [TS02/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. noch 1

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Anticaia´ · Salice Salentino Riserva DOP 2019, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Anticaia · Salice Salentino Riserva DOP 2019

Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Sowohl die Negroamaro als auch die Malvasia Nera Trauben für diesen Salice Salentino Riserva werden traditionell nach dem Alberello-System angebaut. Der 'Anticaia' reift dann 24 Monate in Barriquefässern, um sein einzigartiges Aroma zu entwickeln: Das feine Bouquet erinnert an reife Früchte in Alkohol mit subtilen Noten von würzigen Kräutern und Röstaromen. Am Gaumen ist er trocken, weich und hat präsente, aber milde Tannine. Ein Salice Salentino wie er früher einmal war. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Faneros´ · Salice Salentino Rosso DOC 2020, Torrevento, Apulien
Faneros · Salice Salentino Rosso DOC 2020

Torrevento, Apulien

Kräftige rubinrote Farbe mit leicht orangefarbenen Reflexen. Aroma von dunklen Kirschen, Heidelbeeren und Gewürzen, zusammen mit dem süßen Aroma mit einem Hauch von Tabak. Zugänglich am Gaumen mit einer schönen Konzentration von Früchten und cremiger Textur. - Gerardo [TS12/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Contrada del Falco´ · Salento Rosso IGT 2019, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Contrada del Falco · Salento Rosso IGT 2019

Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Die Farbe ist ein gedämpftes Rubinrot mit granatroten Einschlüssen. Das Aroma ist weinig, intensiv und würzig. Am Gaumen ist er trocken und vollmundig, immer harmonisch und weich. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Posta Vecchia´ · Salento Rosso IGT 2019, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Posta Vecchia · Salento Rosso IGT 2019

Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Die Farbe des Posta Vecchia ist ein intensives Rubinrot mit bernsteinfarbenen Reflexen. Das Bouquet erinnert an reife rote Früchte und subtile Anklänge an Vanille. Im Trunk vollmundig und trocken, mit weichen Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Marmorelle´ · Negroamaro IGT 2021, Tenute Rubino - Marilu, Apulien
Marmorelle · Negroamaro IGT 2021

Tenute Rubino - Marilu, Apulien

Sattes rubinrot bestimmt die Farbe des Marmorelle Negroamaro. Im Bouquet feine Kirschnoten, sowie Him- und Brombeeren, etwas Muskatnuss und Kakao. Im Trunk ausgewogen und weich, mit gut eingebundenen Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS12/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Miraglio´ · Brindisi Negroamaro DOC 2020, Tenute Rubino, Apulien
Miraglio · Brindisi Negroamaro DOC 2020

Tenute Rubino, Apulien

Eine brilliante, rubinrote Farbe schmückt den Brindisi Rosso Miraglio. Das Bouquet erinnert deutlich an Kirschen, Brombeeren und Heidelbeeren sowie etwas Tabak und Lakritze. Der Geschmack ist vollmundig und elegant, von wohldosierter alkoholischer Struktur und gut eingebundenen Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS12/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Tempio di Giano´ · Negroamaro IGT 2021, Vetrère, Apulien
Tempio di Giano · Negroamaro IGT 2021

Vetrère, Apulien

Tempio di Ginao - ein reinsortiger Negroamaro von rubinroter Farbe. In der Nase Gewürze und Rum, mit einer leicht pflanzlichen Nuance. Am Gaumen ist er ausgewogen und zeichnet sich durch fruchtige Aromen und einen mittelkräftigen Abgang mit süßen Tanninen aus. Ein frischer und fruchtiger Wein, der sofort gefällt. Er passt auch gut zu roten Fischsuppen, gegrilltem Tintenfisch und Fleischgerichten. - Gerardo [TS12/22]

"...der Tempio di Giano, der mit Pflaumen und Mittelmeerkräutern den Duftsinn anspricht, um dann den Gaumen mit frisch-fruchtiger Eleganz für sich einzunehmen." - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,25 13,67 €/L
     Details

´Taranta´ · Salento Rosato IGT 2022, Vetrère, Apulien
Taranta · Salento Rosato IGT 2022 (Bio)

Vetrère, Apulien

Dieser leuchtend korallenfarbene Rosé wird aus Negroamaro und Malvasia Nera hergestellt: Das Bouquet kündigt Beeren, Orangenschalen und blumige Noten an. Erfrischend, mit delikater Säure und feiner Struktur, ist Taranta ein äußerst niveauvoller Rosé aus Süditalien. - Gerardo [TS12/23]

"Der Taranta, ein Rosé von Negroamaro und Malvasia nera mit Jasminblütenbukett, aromatischer Würze, gutem Stoff und schöner Säure." - Gambero Rosso


Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Sine Nomine´ · Salice Salentino Riserva DOC 2019, Torrevento, Apulien
Sine Nomine · Salice Salentino Riserva DOC 2019

Torrevento, Apulien

Intensives Bouquet, voll und anhaltend mit Nuancen von Sauerkirschen und reifen roten Früchten, begleitet von würzigen Komponenten. Am Gaumen intensiv und voll mit einem beeindruckenden Zusammenspiel von reifen Früchten, Kräutern und Vanille, dabei sehr kompakt, ausgewogen und rund mit gut eingebundenen Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS12/20]

Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Details

Negroamaro Rosé Puglia IGT 2022, Masseria Surani, Apulien
Negroamaro Rosé Puglia IGT 2022

Masseria Surani, Apulien

Dieser reinsortige Negroamaro wurde als Rosé vinifiziert und bietet ein vielfältiges Mosaik von Aromen, die an Rosen, rote Johannisbeeren und Granatapfel erinnern. Am Gaumen ist er intensiv und strukturiert, aber dennoch ausgewogen und mit lebendiger Säure. Ein schöner Sommer-Rosé zu Fischgerichten und weißem Fleisch, aber auch zu Omeletts und Salaten. Natürlich auch ganzjährig geeignet. - Gerardo [TS12/23]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Details

´Fulgeo´ · Negroamaro Salento IGP 2018, Cantina San Donaci, Apulien
Fulgeo · Negroamaro Salento IGP 2018

Cantina San Donaci, Apulien

Fulgeo ist der Spitzennegroamaro aus dem Hause San Donaci und hat eine tiefe granatrote Farbe mit einem dunklen Kern. Das Bouquet ist fruchtig und würzig, mit Anklängen an reife Brombeeren und Pflaumen. Am Gaumen ist er präsent, mit weichen Tanninen und vollem Körper. - Gerardo [TS02/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. noch 8

 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
     Details

´Lago della Pergola´ · Negroamaro IGT 2019, Vetrère, Apulien
Lago della Pergola · Negroamaro IGT 2019

Vetrère, Apulien

Der Negroamaro Lago della Pergola hat eine dunkelrote Farbe mit violetten Reflexen. Intensive würzige Noten und Aromen von roten Früchten kennzeichnen diesen eleganten und raffinierten Duft. Eindrücke von Brombeeren und reifen Pflaumen vermischen sich mit Röstaromen von Eichenholz. Der frische, volle Geschmack zeichnet sich durch knackige Frucht und weiche, seidige Tannine aus, die dank einer moderaten Säure angenehm anhaltend sind. - Gerardo [TS12/20]

"Mit Goudronnoten im Aroma von reifen dunklen Früchten sowie einem vollen Geschmack begnügt sich der Lago della Pergola, ein Verschnitt aus Negroamaro, Cabernet und Aglianico." - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Jaddico´ · Brindisi Rosso Riserva DOC 2017, Tenute Rubino, Apulien
Jaddico · Brindisi Rosso Riserva DOC 2017

Tenute Rubino, Apulien

Intensive, leuchtend granatrote Farbe im Glas. Im Duft komplexes, gewinnendes Bouquet mit Noten die an Kirschen, Pflaumen, Schokolade und schwarzen Pfeffer erinnern. Im Trunk weiche, gut eingebundene Tannine. - Gerardo [TS12/18]

"Dunkel leuchtendes Rubinrot. Einladende Nase nach frischer Brotkruste, dunklen Waldbeeren, dazu edle Fasswürze. Am Gaumen mit toller Komplexität, spannt sich mit schöner Saftigkeit und engmaschigem Tannin über den Gaumen, leichte Zimtnuancen, im Abgang sehr saftig und frisch, langes, kerniges Finale, toller Wein." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 17,50 23,33 €/L
     Details

´Kemelios´ · Salento Rosso IGT 2015, Vetrère, Apulien
Kemelios · Salento Rosso IGT 2015

Vetrère, Apulien

Intensive rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Reflexen. In der Nase ausgeprägte Noten von reifen roten Früchten, Gewürzen und Eiche. Am Gaumen vollmundig, mit weichen, samtigen Tanninen. Lang anhaltend sowohl in der Nase als auch am Gaumen.

Kemelios ist das neue Flaggschiff der Vetrere Flotte: Ein mächtiger Rotwein aus dem Salento welcher dem typischen Stil des Südens verkörpert: Fruchtbetont, von seidenweichen Tanninen und hohen Alkoholgehalt. Die Auflage ist jährlich limitiert. - Gerardo [TS12/16]


6 Einheiten können maximal bestellt werden, da limitiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

´Graticciaia´ · Salento Rosso IGT 2016, Agricole Vallone, Apulien
Graticciaia · Salento Rosso IGT 2016

Agricole Vallone, Apulien

Dieser Rotwein, der ausschließlich aus Negroamaro-Trauben hergestellt wird, ist ein italienisches Original von internationalem Ruf: Das besondere Herstellungsverfahren erinnert an Amarone und Sforzato, wobei die Trauben im Freien auf der Darre getrocknet werden, ohne Einsatz von Technik und nach althergebrachten Methoden. Dieser noch trockene Strohwein ist seit Jahrzehnten eine der interessantesten Rotweinspezialitäten Apuliens, mit konzentrierten Aromen von Amarenakirschen und etwas Zigarrenkiste. Am Gaumen noch trocken und von üppiger Beerenfrucht, dabei ausgewogen und harmonisch strukturiert. Der Name dieser Weinlegende lautet: Graticciaia. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

"Graticciaia is not just one of Italy's best wines, but also an historic one since it clearly brought into focus the up-until-then hidden qualities of the negroamaro grape. Uniquely creamy, with beyond-velvety tannins and loaded with aromas and flavours of strawberry jam, cherries macerated in alcohol and sage. Simply an exceptional wine." - Ian Domenico D'agata (Guida ai Miglori Vini d'Italia)

"Funkelndes Rubin mit leichtem Granatschimmer. Eröffnet mit Noten nach getrockneten Pilzen, etwas Orangenschalen, duftig, zeigt dann feine Noten nach Brombeeren und getrockneten Kräutern. Kompakt und dicht am Gaumen, öffnet sich mit dichtmaschigem Tannin, von erstaunlicher Eleganz, feine rote Beeren und feiner Schmelz charakterisieren den Wein in Ansatz und Verlauf, langer Nachhall." - Falstaff

"The 2009 Graticciaia is one of the most distinctive wines to emerge from Puglia today. Fruit is sourced from ancient alberello or head-pruned vines and is air-dried on straw mats (called 'graticci' in Italian) for up to three weeks. Stylistically, the wine shares many of the dried fruit characteristics of Amarone from Northern Italy. This expression of Negroamaro delivers dark fruit aromas of prune, raisin, scorched earth and burnt almond shell. It ages in Allier and Never barrique for one year. The charred notes are very strong and come in stark contrast to the very noticeable jammy sweetness that this wine delivers to the palate. The finish is chewy, soft and very ripe.

Vallone is responsible for the only 'aia' wine of Puglia this is loosely inspired by the great 'aia' wines of Tuscany (Solaia, Ornellaia and Sassicaia) in terms of intensity and pedigree. But the winemaking methodology is completely different here. Vallone's Graticciaia is made with air-dried fruit similar to Amarone della Valpolicella. It represents a very special expression that will appeal to those who appreciate an extra dose of sunshine in their hot-climate red wines." - Robert Parkers Wine Advocate


6 Einheiten können maximal bestellt werden, da limitiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 49,95 66,60 €/L
     Details

´Graticciaia´ · Salento Rosso IGT 2015 MAGNUM (Original Holzkiste), Agricole Vallone, Apulien
Graticciaia · Salento Rosso IGT 2015 MAGNUM (Original Holzkiste)

Agricole Vallone, Apulien

Dieser Rotwein, der ausschließlich aus Negroamaro-Trauben hergestellt wird, ist ein italienisches Original von internationalem Ruf: Das besondere Herstellungsverfahren erinnert an Amarone und Sforzato, wobei die Trauben im Freien auf der Darre getrocknet werden, ohne Einsatz von Technik und nach althergebrachten Methoden. Dieser noch trockene Strohwein ist seit Jahrzehnten eine der interessantesten Rotweinspezialitäten Apuliens, mit konzentrierten Aromen von Amarenakirschen und etwas Zigarrenkiste. Am Gaumen noch trocken und von üppiger Beerenfrucht, dabei ausgewogen und harmonisch strukturiert. Der Name dieser Weinlegende lautet: Graticciaia. - Gerardo [TS06/16]

Beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.
1 Einheiten können maximal bestellt werden, da limitiert.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 120,00 80,00 €/L
     Details



Negroamaro | Rebsorte | Bei Gerardo kaufen